The latest fad on dieting is avoid all wheat and milk products coz they make us hyperactive and edgy and anxious. But is there enjoyment of life without wheat products? I tasted the alternative- banana pancakes from Uganda din’t like em one bit.
But kusema ukweli, excessive wheat products are not good for you in the long run.
Asubuhi - Mkate
Saa nne - Mandazi mbili
Lunch - Chapo mbili
Supper - Ugali/Chapo/Rice
This won’t work out well if you live a fairly inactive life. Unless you work out daily.
Alternative
Asubuhi - Kula kile ungekula lunch
Saa nne - Hutakuwa na njaa unless wewe ni Pavlovs dog.
Lunch - Kawaida
Supper - Jaza veges na kadhalika. Leave out maugali etc. Your body will take a few days to adjust. But just by shifting meals around, you’ve managed to eliminate one wheaty/starchy meal. Then now, @Nameberry1 , you can enjoy that ocassional pancake in peace.
Yes hio wax si jokes. Nakuambia kazi yangu saa zingine hua kama decathlon mara upande roof, urudi upande ceiling saa hio uko na vitu mzito. Yaani iam so good at climbing sijui ladder ni nini. Client hubaki amengethia akiona how i can effortlessly breach his walls, house
Someone must have seen me leo asubuhi @kijanamrefu Nimekula lunch for breakfast. Wali na maharagwe,chai rangi na slice mbili ya brown bread. @Nameberry1 is that eating right or am just another greedy hungry stuff ya mouth bugger?