[SIZE=7] Didmus Barasa Attracts Big Crowd in Bungoma, Excites Them With Wheelbarrow [/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]444645[/ATTACH]
Kimilili Member of Parliament Hon Didmus Barasa attracted a mammoth a crowd at his Bungoma county where he campaed for DP Ruto .
While posting the photos of his campaign rally, Didmus Barasa was also spotted sitting in a wheelbarrow while on top of his campaign vehicle.
The wheelbarrow is the symbol of his United Democratic Alliance party.
[ATTACH=full]444643[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]444644[/ATTACH]
mikel
June 16, 2022, 1:45am
I said it here that this clown is the only UDA person with the most realistic chance of winning in Western kenya
Yaani ni gari inabondwa roof hivo. I’m sure it’s a car hire.
Why do people like him? I have never understood hid relevance, especially in parliament
Acha @Mundu Mulosi Bs Ms Ma PhD and ScD akuom atuelese
Kimilili people(no offense @uwesmakende ) are strange, this is David Barasa, the Kimilili Ward MCA. Do a quick search about him, you will be shocked. [ATTACH=full]444664[/ATTACH]
mikel
June 16, 2022, 4:14am
Kimilili people(no offense @uwesmakende ) are strange, this is David Barasa, the Kimilili Ward MCA. Do a quick search about him, you will be shocked. [ATTACH=full]444664[/ATTACH]
Webuye jua kali? Hii ni town ya Elijah masinde pia