Detectives say people who died at Pastor Ezekiel's church were buried in Shakahola

[MEDIA=facebook]100064434804092/posts/609974041160417[/MEDIA]

I told y’all that this has all signs of human sacrifice.

Funga hii Mbwa

Nyonga hiyo mbwa

Si wewe ni Choir master at Pius Muiru’s church?

What are the signs of human sacrifice?

Follow the Shakahola story.

I have. From what I have gathered this is a mass suicide and murder of innocent children as it frequently happens in many doomsday cults. Is there something I am missing here?

Why would the ‘pastors’ need their followers to die, when growth in church means more people?

Doomsday cults operate on the basis of an impending apocalypse is upon its followers and that their only salvation is through the cult itself. When the said apocalypse fails to materialize, the leaders and followers usually self-actualize their transition to the afterlife. Its a very common script for such organisations. They do not follow the tenets of growth that you are ascribing to other standard churches.

Some of those followers ni wale wagonjwa hutolewa hosi ati wameenda kuombewa. The guy prays for them alafu anawapeleka shakahola wafast wakakufie huko then buried secretly. Its being going on for years so that place ni ghastly littered with bodies all over. The media has been kept away so as not to arouse publjc anger.

Why are people assuming the existence of a possible organ harvesting venture?
Remember a kidney will set you off between kshs.1m- 12m.

Natural selection… Something is a miss though… Why are they barring reporters

They should leave the pastor alone, i know someone who had a terminal disease, exhausted all his medical options akaamua kuenda kukufa huko.
The government should focus on real terrorists, the odingaism cultism.

Help me understand. Why would any rational businessman kill his clients?? Mimi huombea customers maisha marefu yenye afya na pesa mingi juu some of that money will eventually land in my pocket. If they prosper, I prosper too because they spend more.

However, I agree that in the case of organ harvesting, the flock would be worth more dead than alive. So that’s the only incentive.

You cannot harvest the organs of someone who died of starvation. They’re practically useless.

Unless you want to eat the organs, perform rituals or keep them as trophy.

Exactly what I have been thinking. Is there anyone on this thread who can explain the rituals part because I am honestly struggling to see it in this case. Is that what Mackenzie meant when he was saying “Hamjui chenye mnapigana nacho. Kitawaramba!”?

Occams razor points to this being a case of stupidity though.

Don’t you think that there was possibility of harvesting at the brink of starvation? I know about organ failure and what not but if harvested just before failure, it would prove valuable.

Organ harvesting for transplantation does not work like that. It is not anything remotely close to what people think. It is a highly labour intensive and specialized process. Even healthy donors biologically related to recipients are frequently rejected before the procedure is done, what makes you think that random hunger struck people on the verge of death would be candidates for the same?

Watu wameuza kila kitu yao juu umewaambia yesu anakuja kesho, siku ikifika Jesus is a No show. What do you expect? Kill those bonobos look for new bonobos