Desperate Facebook testing a feature that allows multiple profiles per user

I remember a few years back I had a pseudo account huko. Ilikua ya naughty stuff kama kutumia bibi za watu messages kama “aki wewe naeza kutomba usahau huyo bwanako kabisa.” Of course most responded with matusi, but the ocassional nympho saw it as a compliment. I was young and had a lot of time on my hands. Plus that time everyone you DM’d received the message, whether they were your friends or not. Sikuizi message kama hizo zinatupwa spam folder.

Anyway, one day kulog in nikaambiwa account imekuwa limited. To get it back I must upload sijui a photo of my ID among other stupid requirements. Nikacheka tu. Yaani ata kama it had been my real FB account, there’s no way I would have agreed to such outrageous demands. I wasn’t thaaat desperate to be on Facebook. This experience showed how entitled the social media giant felt at the time. They really thought they were the shit.

Today the company is scrambling to reverse declining stock and user numbers. Having multiple accounts has always been against the terms and conditions, now they’re testing a way of allowing one account to have up to 5 separate profiles. TOJ :D:D:D
https://techcrunch.com/2022/07/14/facebook-tests-add-up-to-five-profiles-single-account/

They’ve been low key allowing pseudo accounts for while now , Zuckerberg aliona some of his rules ni upussss kabisa

Facebook owns Instagram , na huko women have multiple accounts, wanatumia kutusiana, when buying sex toys anonymously and kusafisha mecho.
Infact the younger generation dont have Facebook accounts, so they need to completely overhaul it. The older peeps dont spend too much time online.

I have my main account that I created na huko 2010 when Facebook was hot and sizzling. I used it to add friends from primary school ndio nionekane I was “cool” (lmao). Over the time, I overgrew it and I had to delete all that cringe shit I used to do on it. I even deleted it but during early 2020 wakati lockdowns zilikuwa zimeshika moto, nilienda kujaribu logins nikapata maghaseer hawakuwa wameidelete and that’s how I got it. Sikuizi ni ya kusomea tu niche content like aviation, coding etc. I have never even used it to view stories, comments or do shit about it. Huwa naingia, nascroll, natoka. So the same thing happened to me. Nilifungua burner moja ya kuengage kwa crypto stuff, wakailock na wakaniomba ID, nikasema ni urimu siwapei. Juzi nimefungua burner yenye niko active nayo na hawajaniitisha that ID crap.

the demise of FB and other social media started when Trump to office.

FB should just die. It’s no longer relevant or exciting. People usually just log in for breaking news and events.

Now that someone mentioned it ndio nimekumbuka I last posted something on FB in 2013.

So?

My space died.

Kijiji itakua the next fb

Nani alitumia Mocospace??

True

They still own WhatsApp so they have all the data they need if you use it.

They can do whatever they want, so long as they don’t expect me to actually submit my photo ID.