Why is AOT so overrated? Personally, I believe that the over-all idea is very cliché and basic. Demon Slayer is a good anime with lovable characters, good storyline and graphics, every fight, every conversation, every loss changes them physically and emotionally making the series feel so much real and raw.
Attack on titan ni exploration ya racism, politics, classicism and the stupidity of blind followers… Ni great concept… Demon slayer ni comedish. I recommend goblin slayer ama berzerk
Berserk nimemaliza juzi…real dope…kwanza the eclipse…the makers out did themselves. Im looking forward to the next season.
Attack On Titan lost interest after season 1…story line hainibambi.
Yasuke tonight.
Kurozuka next.
Then Claymore.
Then Ninja Scroll.
Finally Akame Ga Kill.
Numechill movies kiasi ni jibambe anime kiasi.
Wacha nicheki hio Goblin Slayer tena…though i didnt like the reviews.
The writer died so if you expected revenge, you’ll be disappointed but then again the beauty of the story is that guts continues to struggle even though he can’t win.
Not expecting revenge…its a never ending story…Guts will end up as another Skull Knight.
Cause the 4 members of the god hand wameshinda the 1st skull knight sasa with griffith jeh? And dont forget the god hand serve another older god the real og.
Berserk utamu ni the struggle not the end.
Demon slayer is a typical shounen anime with lots of fight scenes and character development that emphasizes magical prowess and physical ability that’s meant to excite mostly kids. AOT ni shounen pia but meant for mature audiences who appreciate more complex storylines including political drama.
AOT has a storyline worth following
Bro the plot of AOT is anything but basic. What season are you on?
woke Hollywood hated it because ya first episode some chic gets raped to death by goblins
Big ups. Berserk is platinum tier. But everything after the 90s show is crap. The animation is garbage. Labda usome manga.
Alaaaa!
True…the current one imebidi nime zoea the animation…halafu pia ina miss crucial parts of the story.
Manga later on in lice…kwa sahi naweza squeeze time kuwatch anime.
Yasukes a complete let down…OVER RATED.
AOT storyline is boring…in my humble opinion…weve seen that before in movies…AOT IS SO OVER RATED…poleni maoni yangu tu.
You left AOT at season 1 so I understand why you think it’s boring and basic. Try again in the future when the hype around the show is gone.
Njaruo tahiri ndio uwache hizi game za upuzi.
You are 41 years old for crying out loud. Your penis is small and you have grey hairs in your dark black njaruo rectum.