Deleted videos are back here

Ndizo hizi videos that were deleted

Basically about how women get very very fat after marriage. Mwanaume anafaa kumbao aje sasa to such takataka:D:D:D:meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::eek::eek::eek:

Holy shiit

@Alpha Male si kwa ubaya but tangu uingie ktalk 1924 hakuna kitu ya maana umewai post :D:D:D:D:D

Why didnt your father just wank and save the world from this nonsense

Nimegusa wire naona…is your wife a landwhale:D:D:D:D:D:D:eek::eek:

A stupid bonobo masquerading as specialist in rating women beauty should be condemned to death.Nothing in constant exist in this world.Your comment on married women will not change the fact that you live in huruma corner with kenyatalk credentials as a sign you have made it.Wake up na uende light industries and learn a new skill.Saitan.

https://www.memesmonkey.com/images/memesmonkey/41/41d20f82aae376aa9d83f2721b725728.jpeg

Alpha Male = MikeOck = :meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:

What an idiot. You are now defending obesity and gluttony. What’s so hard for these women to shed off excess weight for them to remain beautiful for their husbands? What’s so hard for them to eat one meal a day until weight comes back to normal.
Obesity = diabetes, hypertension and many other diseases. Support such until your wife gets one of this.

No wonder married men are the most thirstiest men species…it’s because they come back to home in the evening to meet such landwhales:D:D:D:D

"An old woman is always uneasy when dry bones are mentioned in a proverb.”~Chinua Achebe

So you bash men defending women? You are either a simp or a fagget.

Man this shit is SAD ! Najuw apia sisi huchapa but surely

Hapo ukicheat lazima tu akubali

The first two didn’t show signs of kuongeza kilo, but the rest had already began the journey to landwhale-istan when they met their husbands/boyfriends.

Such weight gain is only possible on a 5000 calorie-a-day American diet. Pizza, cheese, butter, mayonnaise, chipo daily.

[MEDIA=tumblr]did=8a88553586983ee5a140bd2921a67062ba5c874a;id=654221062120374272;key=VjU5nEh1INH9LM7yB4ZOsg;name=carmen1989[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=tumblr]did=885afe8a1d1610f051f7b2e8f81da2b84214597a;id=654205392639950848;key=VjU5nEh1INH9LM7yB4ZOsg;name=carmen1989[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=tumblr]did=3d62da3f4c156af9d6deba8d890c2594679cda5c;id=654205033499459584;key=VjU5nEh1INH9LM7yB4ZOsg;name=carmen1989[/MEDIA]

@Bingwa Scrotum is a filthy @Kaffir

Nimetokea wapi

Let women gain weight and enjoy dicks from people like rexumbwa,you can as well go for other thin ghels like azziad .