Hapo Siokimau bei ya panga ni shillingi ngapi? Mwenye mmemdai hana heshima kwenu, na hana nia ya kulipa, nyinyi mna heshima kwake, na mtafuata ile njia atawaelekeza, hadi mjue injury to rogue debtors is injury to satan
Hakuna cha rona…hio ni excuse.
Lots of kenyans huwa tu natabia mbaya when it comes to debt management. I wont advise you…but hii kitu haitaki huruma…utajipata ukifanya immoral and unethical things to recover your cash.
If i were you…ninge write off hio doh and tighten your lending policy.
But good luck.
Siwezi write off the debts juu these are monies for services rendered. I wanted to engage a debt collector ata kama atakula 10% of the money recovered it’s fine by me.
Hakuna cha rona…hio ni excuse.
Lots of kenyans huwa tu natabia mbaya when it comes to debt management. I wont advise you…but hii kitu haitaki huruma…utajipata ukifanya immoral and unethical things to recover your cash.
If i were you…ninge write off hio doh and tighten your lending policy.
Kuna msee nimemwokolea a good amount 4 years ago alikuwa ana faa ku refund end month…end month aka anza kunilenga ni kama hanijui.
Nikamdai ki roho safi…ananizungusha tu. Niltulia juu the mum and wife are pals.
Kiasi amemwaga building materials na ameupgrade dress code and hes really fucking around.
Niliona hapa nimechezwa roho safi.
One friday evening i just walked into his compound and drove off 13 cows without uttering a word.
His mum and wife said nothing and till leo im cool with them.
Now the guy hakuambiwa story ya ngombe mpaka aliporudi home akaulizia ngombe…ndio akaelezewa.
Following morning akani way lay njiani amekunja mangumi na ma temper.
I just stood there and looked at him…akapiga kelele aka attract attention aka maliza akaenda.
Later on during the day i met his wife…akaniambia hakuna shida kaa na hizo ngombe tu i know my hubby better than you.
Wanted to fuck his wife but shes a bit worn out daughter ameingia box weve caught rubs so far…its just a matter of time.
Cows were slightly worth more than the debt…but zime zaa im laughing all the way to the bank.
Anyway… good luck.
Mi huona it’s easier to collect from employed mofos because they’re afraid of losing their jobs. Tafuta watu hawaogopi drama waende kum-harrass mahali ameajiriwa. Most people pay very fast to avoid aibu. Kenya bado debt collection is a budding industry so wako soft kiasi. Huko majuu ni mafia territory. I watched a documentary a while back about the tactics they use, very crazy. They call you 24/7, go to your workplace to harrass you, follow you around mpaka you either go into self-imposed exile or pay. Hapa Kenya Buyer Beware group on FB used to be effective but siku hizi imekua group ya kupost mharo stories.
Its still on you.
Say you send a hitman to wack of someone…bloods on your hands as the principal…now should something happen during the recovery do you think youl just be able to casualy brush it off? Utachapwa na pnc ingine mbaya ukijiiuliza was the money worth it.
Tafuta tu pesa zingine.