DARKER SKIN WOMEN

[ATTACH=full]85729[/ATTACH] i find darker shade of women with small jawlines, full lips, natural hair, wide hips, thick thighs and curvy behind extremely attractive, especially the Luo look i would pick them any day over any other race, now wonder Hollywood can’t get enough of Lupita nyongo, the women don’t crack as they get old and have nice bodies by default[ATTACH=full]85713[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85714[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85715[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85716[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85717[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85718[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85719[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85720[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85721[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85722[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85723[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85724[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85725[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85726[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85728[/ATTACH]

14 Likes

sande omwami

the darker the berry

Is it you or what is what?

osungu dll let me change it

still not very good…

hahahaha sawa

ongeza picha iko nene

Wank bila kussumbua,meffi

niaje wakanyama, bado hujaachana na avatar za kishoga?

Fineness

Give not thy strength unto women, nor thy ways to that which destroyeth kings.

Proverbs:31:3

shoga ni wewe MEFFI

ssssssssshhhhh aaaaaaaahhh

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D.Savage

the sweeter the juice

Dark skins have few unsightly blemishes and look great covered in oil

punguza porn kijana

a few years ago I would have disagreed but these dark skin women are the real gems.

No wonder there is a new trend for using them 'lovely darkies ’ in music videos nowadays. Even jungus usually marry dark skinned black women.