Danny is back from UK

Kombucha Funny Meme GIF

Who is he and which mountain did he discover?

Betty Bayo son Danny so adorable :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

Oh, OK, get your own.
I thought it’s the man who had caught your attention

It’s the boy and no I’m not getting my own because kids aren’t toys or pets. They’re a full time responsibility that I no longer have the energy for.

Yes, they are not toys or pets, but you agree they are adorable. You need this, bitter as it sounds. Giving life to another beautiful human being after you is the only reason for existence. Hehe.
The mind lies to you that you have no energy; are you an invalid? Get one and you’ll be amazed at how fast that opinion will change. You won’t recognize this wild character who thinks men are chimpanzees. You will grow up at last. Fast.

They’re adorable especially when they are not your own and you only get to see the finished product without putting in any of the work . If I was a man I could have had several since I would only have to ejaculate . The Bible says that the only reason for existence of is to worship God.

You don’t know what you’re talking about. You can say this because you think it’s funny, but it’s grossly untrue, as well as an insult to men. Ati all a man has to do is ejaculate–and you even dare take that for granted!:persevering_face: Like it’s simple and automatic, like grabbing a coffee on the go. Sawa tu, shauri yako.
Siwezi kuwa nakufunza kila kitu.
@rexxsimba , come listen to this one, vastly adept at matters conception.

That lady is cute… who’s she?

Nyarari

I love him.

so you posted a minor on here under sex & relationship category for your daily clicks earning. That is highly illegal!

@capote aende vladivostok arudi na bearskin.

who are they and Where are the academic papers they have written?

Call police :police_car::police_car_light:

The Proof of the Pudding is always in the tasting ..

@TrumanCapote :
It is time to end this tiresome “Hard to Get” Game..
Time and Tide Wait for No Man ( ..or Woman ..) ..

PS:
The chilled bottle of quality Bubbly is still waiting in the Lion’s Den .. :grin: :bottle_with_popping_cork: :cocktail_glass:

You want me to end up in Wangapi post sindiyo?

Perish the Thought ..
@lionheart is an Elder and a Gentleman ..

Both myself and the “Thika based Lords Shepherd” will vouch for him .. :grin: :bouquet:

My man, that’s the spirit. How can @TrumanCapote not believe in miracles after this!