Damning shit

Last month i was dropping one my Aunt to her place after some family function, when she switched the conversation to something we have never talked about before…
she started,
Her : “do you still see your kid”?
me : “Yes”
Her : “make sure you do DNA test before you continue supporting the kid”

She did not say anything else… i am still in shock why she would just bring up something like that out of the blues… but after thinking about it, i am planning to do it.

Next question, can i do a DNA without the mother’s consent? heard that Lancet requires that both parents give consent.

Have you ever suspected the kid si wako? Make your own arrangements for DNA coz bibi hatakubali, na akikubali that will be used against you in future. Mkikosana or have an argument about the kid she will tell the kid you wanted to disown him/her.

So your aunt wants to prove to you that she’s the biological mother of your kid… or is she trying to deny you as the father of her kid?

[ATTACH=full]251529[/ATTACH]

i have never suspected,but someone telling me that, maybe it’s for a reason that she can’t say directly that is why i didn’t argue

go get it done asap. do you look like the child? does he have a “wah hiyo ni ya babake” feature?

If you’ve been paying for the child’s upkeep,even if the DNA test says you’re not the biological father court will rule that you should continue paying coz you’ve already been doing so and stopping will hurt the kid so kazana tu.

[SIZE=5]kwa nini unawekaga hii [/SIZE][SIZE=7] panya[/SIZE][SIZE=5] in every thread ?[/SIZE]

Boss kama Aunty yako amekushow ufanye DNA we fanya…unaeza kuwa unachezwa msee

She probably just saw what’s been going on and maybe heard from her friends of other people’s experiences and advised you.

Aunty ametumwa na ukoo ,to tell you iko shida mahali…is your aunty a ktalker ?

MoD in yello…DNA is our way forward. If she was loyal to Eddy ataenda. In short stop spreading a lie that bibi hatakubali kuenda.
Mimi nikitumwa DNA nitaenda happily trusting in science at it’s best. I believe in DNA. Alafu I will dump baba jitotos promptly!
DNA is helping us catch murderers of yesteryears. And it is also helping catch philandering women and gossipious women like Aunt wa ED.

Bear in mind that some bored gishagi women have nada better to do.

:D:D I’m sure the queen is smiling down from the 96th floor of Buckingham Palace

that’s y bitches who av kids and u knew them will keep smsng u…morning… goodnight each day that u may ask for slices akupeleke court ulipe child support for a poosie you haven’t even dreamed of eating… damn it

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DShe sure is. Trust me.

Its a sign boss wewe enda ukafanye DNA test na ucheze ki 007.

Hiyo ni ujinga, if you love the kid take care of it

I suspect this is the answer.

Another win for MGTOW = FREEDOM = PEACE OF MIND = SMOOTH SINGLE MALT SCOTCH