Dama Mobile Spares - don't do business with family

Before you tell me to MYOB, there are things I cannot let pass since I am human and I have family too.

Now, there comes a time when one has to pay evil with evil! I am saying this in reference to what is happening to the woman you like to disrespect calling her names and asking her to heal from sijui what. Damaris Wa Dama Spares Original is as human as any of us, however, you got to respect this woman, and here is why;

1. Dama came to Nairobi as a naive girl, uneducated as you always say, suffered, slept hungry, dodged the city’s hyenas and pulled through. She saw an opportunity and ran with it. She established herself small small and before people would see it she made a remarkable brand Brom nowhere. You can smell her naivety even from her brand name ‘Dama’ from her first name Damaris.

2. Unlike the majority of us, Dama looked back to where she had come from. She has built her parents a beautiful palatial home, hired farmhands for them, bought them a new decent car to move about and further sorts any bill they have including a medical cover.

3. Six years ago, she called her brother from the village. Employed her as a hands-on person in her business. She made sure he knows where she sources her spare parts. Got him a passport, travelled with him to various destinations in China, Japan, Singapore, Thailand etc and introduced her to the first world of technology. She gave her several cars and oooh my; the boy has been balling in this town.

4. Dama proceeded to open the Ruiru Branch and put it under Bonnie to run and manage as she sourced for stock abroad. Then came the Githurai Branch which was need based. She put it under him too. Then boom💥, she wakes up a couple of weeks to see social media flooded with Danmas Mobile Spares, and guess what, the ungrateful and self entitled brother has staged a coup and taken over her two branches.

• This is a brother she brought from the village to work and flourish. Instead of supporting her to make the brand better and bigger, he has now rebranded and outrightly shown her the middle finger with the support of her known enemy who actually has refused to move on until he finishes Dama. Bonnie in short akamwambia… “Uta do…:fu:t4:?”
  1. After push and pull Dama goes to court and gets orders to close the new brand. Later the family intervene and the shops are rebranded; Dama Mobile Ruiru and Bonnie Mobile Githurai. Note that even the Githurai Branch is owned by Dama but because she cares about family, she doesn’t want to humiliate him in the public eye, thus she allows her to have the branch as his.

2. The same bad Dama took her elder sister after a failed marriage. She opened a mobile accessories shop and mobile repair shop in Githurai 44 only for her to ikaisha akafunga. Dama didn’t give up on her, she employed her as the manager of the River Road Branch, bought her a new car so that she could look the part. Two months ago, Dama opened a phone repair workshop for her from scratch ONLY for her to be incited by this entitled brother and showed her the middle finger.

3. Had these siblings been good especially Bonnie, he should have opened his own shop with his own money rather than staging a coup and rebranding his sister’s shops! Indeed, Dama is a good person coz if it was another person, maybe we could be talking about this when someone has been collected at River Yala or Sagana.

The person who desperately wants to see Dama Mobile Spares die because he cannot move on or fathom losing the financial muscle that Dama was giving her is now aggrieved. What does he do? He hires spinners to make Dama look bad. Insults her, calls her all manner of names and ridicules her as illiterate even though we all know he is a grade id!ot.

In short, this is not about seeking expansion, it’s about a foolish brother feeling entitled to her sister’s wealth and success. When it gets to this level, you can only expect something bad to happen. Dama should trend carefully, if your sibling can steal your shop in broad daylight, expect the worst. This one can disinherit even your children should you be eliminated, which is probable.

I write this as a person who knows Dama so well. Her heart is pure and her intentions are good, but someone is determined to destroy her dream. Whoever said never entrust family with your business was very right. May her enemies scatter in seven directions.

Yours truly,
Mr. Simpson

Kitu ya kawaida hii Kenya.

Sii kitu ya kawaida bali Ni kitu ya kikekuyus. Anyway, okuyu on okuyu scam nilisema hio sii crime. Hio Ni sibling rivalry.

Its hard to work with my fellow kikuyus. Very greedy people who only want to scam you

kinda true

Unaweza nidm namba ya Dama?

Sijasoma but huyu mama ametusaidia sana. Siku izi hakuna watu wanaongea kwa simu kama ovaova juu earpiece ilichapa

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.