Sasa mkisema mchomwe, yesu akitaka kuwafufua atawatoa wapi?..
I have enjoyed alot of flora and fauna nikiwa hai…kwa hivyo i will want to give back to them…wacha mchwa na wengineo wajienjoy pia
Traditions and religious bigotry still make us sceptical towards cremation, there is a crematorium built in Ukunda behind Diani Beach Hospital but the govt can’t give it a licence to operate
I prefer to be buried. I like the idea of having a headstone that birds can use to perch on and momentarily keep me company in that lonely cemetery
Where i come from, the indian crematorium is open for use to anyone who needs its service at a small fee. they will even guide you on how to do it perfectly.
whether buried on land or at sea,cremated makes no difference,the body never belongs to us to choose what happens after death,most africans never even buried the body, it was just dragged and left deep inside the forest to rot or eaten by wild animals
But ata uzikwe si body itaisha tu… si ati itakuwa preserved. Itaturn into dust tu finally.
skull na meno huwa zinabaki
Burn me! I’m terrified of waking up in the ground.
I can watch any horror movie, but not the ones with people waking up buried.
U can actually become a tree after u die by Using biodegradable Bio Urn and Voila kamti ka Maembe Kanatokea
Like you, for me it’s not idea ya kuliwa na mchwa that bothers me in respect to a body being buried, but the act of digging a six-feet-hole and confining a loved in there, in total darkness, without air, for ever and ever, makes me hate the sight of a grave in a way that I cannot adequately explain…it’s ultimate betrayal…If only there were no graves in this world!
In that case tutakuwa MIA persons/souls, halafu hivyo hivyo tu tuescape judgment day and the resultant herding of souls into the eternal fires of hell;)
Look, you have done well for yourself in life, but you still wear a suit every day and come here to work! When will you say this is enough, I won’t come to work any more?
Maybe when I’m cremated. Otherwise I will wait until I cannot move a limb. As long as my feet can carry me, I will come here daily.
https://www.nation.co.ke/lifestyle/I-miss-the-power-to-do-good/1190-2725274-e4t73c/index.html
Ala
Are you seriously laughing at me??:(:(:mad::mad: I want a divorce.
I love you