Crazy!

This guy hasn’t woken up? Ama msichana alikata transformer?

He he she’s blaming it on the alcohol…but we didn’t talk much, it was pretty much, bye, I hope I won’t see you again.

Tomba wacha kutusumbua I love the feel of poosiejoos on my dikc

From your naration, i believe their is still room to provide some sort of evidence, or we dismiss this as a product of fertile imaginations

Psycho bitch sex is the best lakini ogopa byproducts brathe

Quit alcohol and settle down

Of all my hekayas, this is 110% true, for a moment I though kesho cops will be carrying a knife stabbed corpse from my house, halafu the media will spin it ikue some love triangle saga, and I’d be dragged to remand. Murder charges…! One moment you’re having a good time, another moment you’re are staring at the possibility ya kufunguliwa booth kamiti…

Ulifanya kitu ya maana,problem you will probably required to do a paternity test afew months from now coz “mabeshte wake wanajuanga wewe pekee”

XX know a different man who can provide good genes for her offspring and find one who will raise good that offspring. You should be latter.

Oh on different thought, are you alive, check and see if all your organs are there .we are worried

@jerrydubiz if you are still alive (I have my doubts), nipe through pass ya huyo psycho bitch nim-show venye kunaendaga

FP hi tranjifoma inasumbua wanaume sana, unaweza saidia aje?:rolleyes:

weka picha ukiumwa na kichwa

Kujeni enyi wote…

@introvert ebu muulize altimatum ni mini?