I came across this article when reading today’s Mail online which reminded me of a nasty article once posted in the old KList many years back which almost made me go Vegan. Old Klist had some hardcore gore which would even make someone with the hardest stomach get sick. If i remember well they were some images of dogs feasting on half-cremated corpses floating on the Ganges…men, i don’t want to remember that again.
Anyway, it begs the question, is India really a world economic power? This place looks as shit-hole a place like any other third world country.
[ATTACH=full]363644[/ATTACH]
This nuclear power has never been able to link lack of hygiene and disease spread. But I am reminded disease is an international industry there.
[MEDIA=twitter]1391710036678746112[/MEDIA]
they listen to mzungus too much
Fuok indians. Kuruna isaaaaa SCAAAAM
hizo umbwaaa zinaanza kufeast
A proper shithole, na vile wao huchochwa ati they’re on par with China. Chinkus are light years ahead of these curry munchers. I heard that last year India doubled its oxygen exports, halafu this year they’re begging for oxygen donations. They make corona vaccines but there’s an acute shortage of the same across the country. These are just lighter-skinned bonobos.
[SIZE=5]Seraphina Shikwekwe AKA @Abba alifanya Bachelors in Teaching, Specialising in Home Science hapo Punjabi Technical College mwaka wa 1989 na ndio maana huwa anaturingia hapa na vibuyu za chai, mluhya mshienzzz mjinga!![/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]363653[/ATTACH]
Kwani Quad hawasaidii?:D:D:D
Quad bffs were nowhere to be seen. Walikataa na raw ingredients :D:D:D
Kisha the breed like bonobos banae
Aki mungu asaidie tu hawa watu. Hawana mahali pa kuzikana?
Mhindi achunishwe mpaka amee akili.
It’s pretty sad that bodies are left to rot by the river banks, etc
They badly need a population control there.
its not about population control but religion blindness [SIZE=1] no offence[/SIZE],cultures and mostly exploitation when it comes to death.Hindus cremate,no burial ,so depending on how rich or poor one is,(funeral pyre is damn expensive,for obvious reasons) ,determines how well done the body is . After the fire is out,(no do-overs),whatever remains is thrown in the river . With covid,alot of people are dead and some cant afford pyres so your guess is good as mine where the body ends up…
This is downstream,folks are least bothered by floaters …
[ATTACH=full]363759[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]363760[/ATTACH]
Surprisingly,they say no one’s been sick from ganga waters[ATTACH=full]363761[/ATTACH]
Media propaganda shit
Of dead bodies in ganga ama covid dead bodies? Either suffices,there are corpses of human and animals at any given time since way back when
Fucck the Indians. Watu washafu sana.
foolish indians
Shithole republic