[MEDIA=twitter]1639617575481901058[/MEDIA]
Help them lord
TF!
Hii inaweza kuwa movie moja kali sana.
Sadness of bonoboism.
The same white woman has cobalt in her personal electronic appliances but I guess mentioning that would make her anti-EV agenda sound kind of stupid.
Noma
CHOMOKA MBIO
talk about being rescued from the bowels of the earth.
Ogopa
What’s the difference between that na wenye wanajenga flats substandard without protective gear pale eastlands? Nikiwaambia slavery never ended mnafikiria naota…sivyo?
The only difference between slavery of the 1600s and today is that today’s slavery does not discriminate based on race and there is no violence. Today’s threat is homelessness, starvation, illness etc.
Capitalism ni system poa sana but for it to work there must be many slaves and few masters. There must be one billionaire on a private jet or yacht and thousands of peasants working for him. There must be one landlord with 500 teachers, soldiers, policemen, drivers, nurses etc paying him rent every month. It is a very brutal but highly rewarding system ukijua kuicheza by using money to make more money.
Those mines are where we get lithium for electric vehicles and I phones. Those mines are owned by China and Biden wants all cars in the US to be EV by 2035. Think twice before you buy EV
This is sad but also laughable… The sad thing is that this is their destiny for the years alocated to them
In Western and Nyanza people die in goldmines just like the Congolese in this video.
i love eastern congolese, if i were Kenyan president i would donate thousands of Kenyan swahili teachers to teach primary school SWAHILI (covert Kenyan culture) to most of their schools and Kenyan taxpayers to pay the teachers expat salaries . so that in the next ten years we have a generation of eastern congolese speaking fluent/nice Kiswahili thus Kenya will be able to exploit the region seamlessly .
Nabii hawezi fikiria hivyo…
Infact… Kenya should allocate different county areas to… Different countries… (kitu kama china town)
E. G…
British - NANYUKI.
USA - some where near somalia boarder.
CHINA - NOrth eastern.
GERMANs - kitui / machakos
Ethiopians - KISUMU to dilute the super masculinity and have girls who are feminine.
ISRAELIS - Marsabit
PARKISTANS - eldoret
Murang’a - Somalis
Then have them develop those areas with their own schools nd worship areas…
Within 15 years… KENYA WOULD BE A WORLD CLASS COUNTY.
Congo is cursed. It’s one of the countries where you can feel despair and hopelessness as soon as you land in the airport. Huko niliona watu wanauza monkey meat kama mutura kwa streets and ladies telling you “no hiv, good pussy. Cheap”. As the Congolese say, “God left this place long time ago”. Nawahurumumia sana
Noma sana
He’s asleep
Nikama siaya goldmines
Mokili ya Nzambe, Mokili problem