Compromising Situation......................Awkward!

So yesterday I am having an early evening White CUP with Petunia (who calls her child that?), the late Silvester’s 32-year old daughter at the third-floor Fiesta Restaurant, Chester House (Three star, but quiet and cosy).

Silvester, if you don’t remember, is the ex-KQ technimachinatian who was conned of Sh5.5 mirrions by some shiny-eyed Wanjiruish NGO.

So, there we are, the gal I saw grow up with makamasi, snogging and getting cozy - Fiesta was literally empty - when her uncle Maximillian Wilberforce (Jesus Christ! The names of these people!) Mumia unexpectedly walks in. He is 54, slightly more than 10 years my junior.

I don’t know how long he must have watched me paw, finger and drool over his niece, but suffice to say the greetings were cold.

I wonder how I’ll face Mama Petunia tukienda kudiscuss the pending hosi bill - will Maximillian Wilberforce Mumia spill on me or will he man up and observe the bro code?

The travails and pains of being an old fisi…

@Tia Dalma kuja usaidie hii mzee

Upus.

^^^^Coomernina! Ama you are Maximillian Wilberforce Mumia?

Pedeophile, unachungulia watoto, unafaaa kunyongwa.

tell her you were doing some spiritual interceding on behalf of her daughter and sometimes your hands have to do the walking and hold the offending body parts so that the holy spirit does not have to start guessing which body part has a problem

Mzee desist from calling people unprintable names, it lowers your dignity in the village, considering some NV do respect you.
Back to the issue at hand, just cross the bridge when you get there.

Your not even a bro but rather a fisi out to satisfy personal interests. couldn’t your ufisi wait for another date and venue?? Secondly as a close friend to the deceased you ought to have maintained Petunia’s late dad dignity. imagine how he would have reacted upon seeing you do that to her precious daughter. What goes around comes around!!

hii ungeandika kwa diary

The old man can’t fire anything, only with his mouth !

@Tia Dalma what a suggestive name u got tia

You keep sounding like the stupid Jaruo you are.

aki @spax , si nikupeleke kahawa roho safi? sitaleta hekaya hapa, i swear.

Paedophile? Dude, the lady is thate-tuu. Kichwa ni mzuri ama ni empty kama ya Omusota (ile Pukusu ingine)?

For the record @spax, I am in love with you, so don’t take offence. Silly Jaruo!

Watu wa Kakamega county wana matusi sio mchezo.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Shida ya kuwa na bunduki bila risasi!

Wazazi wako haikosi walikuwa wanashugulikia kesi kila jioni wewe. Mara umeinua skirt ya mama mboga ukitafuta change imeanguka chini… Mara umejaza condom na maji unacheza nayo… mara umenyanganya mtoto uji ukawank nayo. Makesi tupu ndio inakaa zilikuwa zako.

Lemme go on record as someone who once tried to talk sense to our own octogenarian.
Once someone includes an insult, subtly or blatantly, the focus shifts from the opinion to the insult and people naturally tune out any points you may have had.

Worse, insulters are not considered competent enough to provide any meaningful input, because using insults make them look foolish.

I keep advising my son to stop using insults because I sincerely believe some people become insulting because they’re unable to compose a convincing argument and so they end up embarrassing themselves by becoming belligerent, but it pains me to also advice an octogenarian the same thing I advice my son, sadness of life.

@pimpin5000hoes name the place (I prefer Kempinski) and time.