Ruto and Raila will soon reveal a grand coalition government involving Kenya kwanza and ODM. This government must be embraced by all kenyans who value peace and development. Lots of development took place during the kibaki and raila coalition government.
Those cabinet seats now occupied by disloyal kikuyus should accrue to the luo nation. It is pentagon reloaded. Baba can occupy the prime cabinet position and be given informal powers to act as PM. I feel good.
Let ruto take development to Nyanza where people will appreciate. Okuyus can continue throwing tantrums like a dumped woman.
Come 2027, it will be pentagon vs 1 bitter tribe. This time, pentagon will control the IEBC. Ruto will win by over 60%. He only need to pour billions to coast, western, north eastern, Nyanza and kamba land. And also buy pretenders who want to contest the presidency.
And anti-ruto crowd think they have a chance.
Once ruto and his liutenants ignite the ‘that tribe that thinks it is the only one that can rule’ rhetoric, it will be game over.
He critisized the gava jana, yet he is forming a coalition with the same?
Negotiation tactic.
The old man will have a lot to loose if he decides to move away from kaongo’s umbrella.
It’s not that difficult to win in 2027. Your last line puts it aptly - kwani only kikekuyus can be president? This line will reasonate with the 41 communities of Kenya. Kikekuyus will try to say tribe doesn’t matter but it does. They have even formed an outfit called PLP where they’ll likely front the puppet Kalonzo with a kikekuyu running mate.
Hadi 2063.
Kasongo is too greedy raila will demand far more than he is willing to offer.
Ile munyamburuko itatoka hapa will stink yo the highest levels. Wait for shit to hit the fan
Shenzi Sana ,tafuta KAZI mbwa hii
Central Kenya cunts are wailing in Muratina dens, yaani munaamka 4 asubuhi Ku vote jamaa then idlers wa Western Na Nyanza wanapewa top layer in government
Kenyans don’t learn.
It doesn’t matter which tribe is the president, we all benefit if he’s competent & suffer i we get kasongo.
I don’t like Raila because he’s easily bought and has neen in every government since 1997 yet Nyanza is underdeveloped.
What is you problem you duriris? When kikiyus voted for kaongo they knew he wasnt kikuyu. When Uhuru endorsed and campaigned for perennial loser Raila, and 1m kikuyus even voted for the mganga, he knew he wasnt kikuyu. There was a kikuyu presidential candidate but kikuyus never voted for him coz they are beyond upus ya tribes, they were looking at party manifestos. So take your tribal nonsense back to kavirondo.
If someone has been unable to fulfill his promises to the people as contained in the manifesto that he campaigned on, then akwende nyumbani then kenyans elect someone else, not kuleta upus ya ukabila.
Wewe hujui Raila. Have you seen Ruto’s advisors in public? They’re hammering out a deal and Raila was arm twisting. He’s asking for 80% of government, which is proportional to his 7 million votes compared to Ruto’s 2 million votes.
They have done internal polling and they know Ruto only has 2 million votes without Raila. So Raila is asking to be the president by defacto without having to occupy statehouse
The days of old wine in new skins and recycling the same old , tired leadership is gone.
Kenyans owe themselves a new beginning.
With fresh , Nationalist , Visionary , Servant Leaders of Integrity.
And NONE of the compromised clowns walking around trying to form “alliances” fit the bill.
The only things we need in place NOW are :-
- a properly functioning and independent IEBC.
- timely Voter Registration.
- timely issuance of National ID cards to new Voters.
The rest the now focused Kenyan Voter will deliver. ![]()
50kg Bantamweight drinking and smoking kikekuyu men. I can probably fight 4 of them at the same time
Here we go again. You just can’t resist trying to paint kikekuyus as better and also the victims. Didn’t both candidates have kikekuyus as running mates?? Was the narrative by kikekuyus very clear that they voted Ruto to punich Uhuru? Have kikekuyus not elected the last 4 of is it 5 status quo platforms? Didn’t Gasagua and Martha Kekrua she-of-2007 recently launch a kikekuyu political outfit called PLP? Didn’t Kibaki, Uhuru and Ruto all draw majority of their votes from only two regions of the country? Give us a break
Ndio heshima idumu, I challenge you for a fight, venue langata cemetery.only one of us will walk out of that place alive na haitakuwa wewe mbwa hii
Omera, mambo kwa ground ni different, ni muoto. Wamesema Kaongo must go.
‘‘AMBIA RAILA ASIINGIE KWA SERIKALI YA KASONGO,’’ BARINGO RESIDENTS TELLS SENATOR SIFUNA
Jaribu umbwa hii. Don’t just yap in an anonymous forum. Please just try. Utajua why your fathers are employed as cooks and watchmen by kikuyus.