coast women

I have been in coast for close to six months and what I have realised is most of these swahili and arab girls love anal sex do I have bad luck ama it is the norm amongst these people.

both…

budah kamuaa mkia wacha siasa mob

And it took you six months to know that? :eek:. You could’ve just google!

did you have to create a new handle to ask that?

Kwani is it the norm?

Now this is shit. Wsup with new villagers obsession with whores. @Kidinyi tunakutambua wewe pekee jeshi yako warudi kule wametoka

they preserve their virginity for marriage night

Stupid mongoloid did I say I visited a whore?

Chunga usikue unakamua shemale

The monologues continues…

Spiderboy wa Casablanca DETECTED!

Vitu safi sana everything intact but after the chase unamualika kwako then she drops the bomb shell ati unakula nyuma pekee psych yote inaisha.

[ATTACH=full]19236[/ATTACH]

uwongo! Maybe those muslims who live in ganjoni and karibu na soko, hao extremely light (forgot wanaitwaje). Apparently ata dem akishafika 5 yrs a suitor anakuwanga ashaonekana. Hii rangi nyeuthi ya ODM na TNA hao apana tambua! The rest wa nje ya island especially bamburi, mikindani na mshomoroni are your typical ladies, kumangwa on the second date.

Maybe ni cz ya venye @benson fredrick amesema

@Riddim i don’t know what between your comment and your avatar is cracking me up…can’t stop laughing like a fool…

Samaki huliwa pande mbili.

Maajabu haya.

watu wa daily post ndo’ hao.