he is a smoker mbaya he gon learn
Kwanza watoto vijana…let him learn the hard way. Uko nimetoka in the event mama akuje na mtoto kijana hawezi katiwa shamba. The old men had reasons not to. Lakini siku hizi munajifanya vile munajua mengi.
Anyone who settles with a divorcee or single mother of boys got ballz of steel. Plus her inkwork looks recent. I personally have my views of females who get inked later in life. Since most individuals actually do that in their teens and mid 20s.
coomer ya single mother huwa tamu
I think hii ni kuchomewa, he recently got a baby with his baby mama and they live together. Ama ni huyu ameongezea yeye a kiddo?
I once attended a corporate event, which later had a cocktail party, and this Mike was part timing as the MC, he really is a stupid kid I could tell. I thought maybe he was having a bad day with the mic, so a few days later I tuned in to the radio, lo and behold! Mike in his true element as a radio host brought out the buffoonery he had earlier shown. He started his show with a truth or dare question, I couldn’t listen anymore, I switched to Ghetto radio, at least I could get an idea on how to pitch my products on the streets from Mbusde.
Sept 15 2021.
Nakamua vibaya sana! Naitisha Mkia halafu nafanya tactics za elders
Is this the same dude alitombewa bibi na kifee…kuoa singo matha Kenya ni simpness of the highest order no excuse sijui mtoto ni boy ama dame…upus iyo… place ratio ya women to men ni 7:1…how daft do you have to be to end up with a singo matha
Those who know Mike say ni mileage anaongeza kabla kuingia pale Embobut. A galant soldier that one! Shiku is also rumored to be a typical gaidi in her own way.
Hapa watoto ndio wanachanganywa bure. Kwanza firstborn is on her “third dad”. She may never be married that easily. She may become a messed-up adult if she doesn’t go for therapy soon.
burned or banned. How does a whole media station make that error kwanza kwa a graphic that goes through several people to get approved and posted? How dumb is the entire establishment
Mwenye alidinyiwa bibi na kibe ni Oliver Mathenge(the journalist)… Alidivorce huyo bibi na kuoa mwingine…
Okuyu hajawai nyang’anya Jaruo bibi,ever.This is an attempted first.Data analysts using the time series methodology have predicted a break up in the not so distant future because the smoker nigger is simply pussy whipped.Grapevine has it this Okuyu beb ako na pussy tight saidi courtesy of delivering her babies via CS. The Luo council of elders is deliberating on strategies of how to bring our daughter back home.Asanti.
I pity the kids. @Yuletapeli how will you feel when the step dad takes over and starts parading your kids on social media?
This is the only meme for elders when it comes to single mothers how long shall we keep saying this young men…stop beingfo foolish
Big earrings:Kunguru
Very sad banae.Especially if its a daughter banae.If a man ever does that napanda balcony yao na dagger venye yule jamaa wa France alifanya.
@Yuletapeli will never answer this question juu he is a blue-pilled square. Expect him to beat around the bush instead of answering that question directly.
Kuna siku nilimuuliza what he would do if he found his wife cheating. The dude gave a very long-winded response nikaona he is blue-pilled and probably wouldn’t handle such a situation very well.
Basically ni msee haoni kama ni kitu inaweza mfanyikia so he is unprepared.