Kuna ka nyama huwa inabakishwa kwa wakale maybe wakikulana ni utamu.
But circumision inasaidia kwa hygiene tu kuna kaa liquid kaa white harufu yake ilikuwa inaninice
Unaonaje hii maneno mr @Tryz Germanicus Onyango ?
Add Mr Theophilus Prepucecus @Banyamulenge Esq.
Ulionea penis ya mkale wapi?
Nice question.
Sijawahi ona but kalejingas wao hubrag about it
Its maasai.
In maasais, they make the skin point downwards at the intesection of the head
Its meant to satisfy wimen.
I attended several maasai cicurmsicions when working for a certain NGO
Even Kales you want to tell me Kibet is maasai
Kales dont unless maybe ulipata wale wa kutoka kilgories or Narok.
Wacha nione if I can get old photos from the NGO (although classified).
We documented circumision from every major community in Kenya
Logically speaking, circumcision should be done upon request by the subjects when they achieve 21 years of age.
Before some people start stoning me, talk to people who did it after being sexually active or ladies who had sex with them before and after the cut.
Circumscision yes improves hygene but comes with its downsides too. Relationship-breaking downsides. Kama ulikuwa unafika mahali most likely hutafikia tena ukikatwa, inches na girth huko mwisho (where it matters most) inapunguka.
Some cultures have realized this and try to ‘modify’ the cut to enhance pleasure. Some Kalenjins, Some Merus especially from Tharaka and some Kikuyus among others know the mods they do, and it’s not done in hospitals.
Male genital circumcision is no longer a spiritual issue but a personal choice. The circumcision which isn’t optional for Christians is the circumcision made without hands, cutting free the redeemed soul from the body of the sins of the flesh (Colossians 2:11).This supernatural circumcision makes you a Jew inwardly (Romans 2:29) as a sign of being chosen and set apart by God.
Its cause they create a hole on the upper part of the shaft and push the head through it.
He’s right, circumcision should be reserved for adults… We can’t outlaw female circumcision for minors while allowing/encouraging male circumcision. Allow them both or ban them both