I remember once watching her talking about her marriage. She was determined to stay. She said that marriage was hard but that women must be determined to fight for their marriages. Same thing I heard from Pastor Joan Wairimu in a woman’s church meeting I attended. Only to discover that her marriage was deadly toxic. Kumbe women who talk about kuvumilia and fighting for your marriage do so as a defence mechanism to encourage themselves and others in the same predicament. I have married friends and I know men can be bat shit crazy and do unimaginable things to their wives. After all where will they go with children to fend for? I remember having this convoy with an older woman while driving to a kesha. Her husband is Indian so we would not expect much from him but she told me that Christian men and even pastors treat their wives poorly and bully them. I was shocked bcz if anyone should have a happy marriage it’s a Christian husband’s wife. I realized many have it rough. There’s no place that women learn about the tyranny of men than in marriage. Once you have a man’s children you will do anything to save your kids from growing up in a broken home. I don’t believe in divorce. As a Christian but I have been in a few relationships where it got the point where I had to choose between myself and the relationship. It wasn’t over the usual shit like cheating but I was not getting what I wanted out of it and the stress made me ill literally. Thankfully God enabled me to leave even after the guy kept pursuing me and asking for marriage. Once your heart says no I know nothing can bring back the heart. Your body will listen to your heart and you will start getting ill physically until you end it. So I am not in a position to judge divorcees because I know what it means to reach a point of no return in a relationship. There’s only so much a heart can take. After that your entire body goes into revolt and forces you to choose yourself. I understand inspite of believing what the Bible says about divorce, that you must stay single until your spouse dies. And that God hates divorce. I still understand bcz roho ikitoka imetoka. You will look at the person and feel like you are the loneliest person on the planet. You will wonder what you ever saw in the person, you will no longer want even to touch them. They become a stranger. Remember that song there’s a stranger in my house? You can lie to everyone but never to yourself. Strong black women aren’t immune to abuse. They get ulcers and high blood pressure some end up in Mathare or jail.Marriage and children give men alot of power over women but there comes a time for a woman to take back her life.
Glad my crushie mumama is now free and enjoying life.
I don’t mind giving shusho a shoulder to cry on and a D1ck to seat on !! kwanza sahii ako on the rebound they are very vulnerable, hug hug kidogo …
Ni ashushe nyavu mapema.
Ni pesa kidogo na umaarufu imefanya atoke mzee yake? Well, they forget easily
That woman has really gone bonkers nowadays. She is recently in a kind of relationship with Diamond Platinum. I think they must be sleeping together.
Unapata the husband supported her to be where she is today. They prayed together, hoped that one day mumama atakuwa superstar. Sahi ame achieve lengo lake, hataki story za mjamaa. Women na punda have one common trait; Mateke.
This happened kitambo kidogo. Just as corona was starting.
Her recent provocative dress code & nyash swinging during her show in Nairobi gave a hint.
@Josto_Bwaku next week namtafuta TZ.
Kuna lanye @MTINGIZA_KITANDA alianika huku, Dem msafi sana, anakaa WA kishelisheli ivi, Kisha huyu Shusho nilikua nimependa yeye sana akiwa hajamea pembe, walai TZ nitafika huko sooner than later
Huyu mama huwa na kipara & unusually thick legs. I think kenyans like anything that’s lightskin hata shape iwe aje
marriage is a dead institution
Some guys are doing quite well in the institution. Ask @Yuletapeli
Long Story Short …
Her beef with the Husband was not so much Infidelity …
( …She already knew about some of his antics with female Church Members that were going on in the bakground …) …
But more about her rising Fame , Popularity , Wealth and newly developing “Alpha Female” behavior that was putting him in the shade …
In the end , it drove them further and further apart …
Hehe, kodiaga, from my experience I have come to likened marriage to a business venture, not every business turns a profit, and likewise, not every business suffers losses. Bizna yako ikiwa haileti faida huendi ukiambia kila mtu biashara zote ni mbaya. Ama namna gani?
You’d also go bonkers if this is what you have to go home to every night. Let’s not be deluded. Women want to be with good looking men. That’s why even after marrying for money and security, these women will still go for pretty boys. I bet there’s a younger boy toy somewhere in the shadows and once paparazzi sniff him out, we will all understand the real reason why she left her husband. Women also go through mid life crisis and feel like their life is ending before they have lived their best life. Mark my words, this aesthetic difference is the real cause of the divorce. Not his cheating bcz we all know that aesthetically challenged men are the most promiscuous creatures on planet earth, they always need to prove to themselves that they can get every good looking woman. I’m sure she knew it all through but probably didn’t have a strong enough urge to go outside the marriage. The urge increases with exposure to admirers. Younger better looking men admiring her beauty when she is on the road then she has to go back to this philandering roach. At times you men expect too much from women.
Ladies I know it’s money first but you know this is why you get pg for gym instructors and other men who look better than your husband. You want someone who is attractive bcz it also speaks to the need for better and stronger genes innate in every female animal. The only problem is that money and security mean alot to the human female bcz her offspring is extremely delicate capital and labor intensive. So you have to juggle. It’s a delicate balancing act.
One woman I know told me that she went out to look for a man who was as light skinned as she was to get a kid with but married her black husband bcz he had money and security to offer her. All the kids are light skinned while the ‘father’ is pitch black. She told me she wasn’t about to risk especially her daughters looking like their ‘father’.
What can I say, it’s hard being a woman. Decisions. Decisions. But I digress. Here is the John Shusho Dr. Pastor. Ladies let’s avoid taking men’s names bcz when it’s over and you want to revert back to your dad’s name but you are a brand already using your exes name.
Kuna sex tape ni nyonge?
At the end of the day kama alikuwa wa kuenda ataenda tu. It is what it is man.
out of 10 9 are struggling
you must be a very biter single mother…,you are always against us men but i pray you will overcome this