patco
July 5, 2018, 10:48am
Huku unasimama juu ya kiti ukitaka amani. Na wakifiki train station closing time, according to the blogger where I heisted these mbichas, the sweepers just crack open a window and hurl all these crap on the train tracks.
[ATTACH=full]181502[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181503[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181504[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181505[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181506[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181507[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]181508[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181509[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181510[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181514[/ATTACH]
Kama unalala shauri ya… shauri yako. Pillow ni hio first class.
[ATTACH=full]181515[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181518[/ATTACH]
Choo nazo ni hivi. Poleni kwa wanaokula lunjtime as the luhyas here say. This is in the train and at the station itself. Poleni kwa macho.
[ATTACH=full]181521[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181522[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181523[/ATTACH]
I guess ndio maana @Charley Flani alihepa Guangzhuo akaenda Singapore.
Ah zi. Uongo. Errr…kweli? Hii si smear campaign ya mzungu?
with over 1bn citizens, China ni kama kibera kubwa tu
Put a spoiler alert please!!! So people created a ghetto in the train?
patco
July 5, 2018, 11:09am
More from the Chinese landscape…
[ATTACH=full]181524[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181525[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181526[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181527[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181528[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181529[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181530[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181531[/ATTACH]
Hii inaitwa smog. You breathe this in and your lungs might just fall out your mouth. Cost of maendeleo bila kufikiria. When your factories have to steal every product on earth, your sweatshops turn your air into acid. Govt. lost control of sweatshops, years ago.
[ATTACH=full]181532[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181533[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181534[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181535[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181536[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181538[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181539[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181540[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181541[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181542[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]181543[/ATTACH]
Na hio maendele… ni ‘super-power’ China. More like 4th world shithole from hell. Kuna picha za nyama factory but they are too horrific.
Unbelievable:eek::eek::eek::eek:.
From the quality of goods they sell us compared to what kenya makes i believe these pics. This is what happens when you trade discipline for anything.
system
July 5, 2018, 11:31am
If this is China then I am a Tycoon!
@juuyamti corroborate this story
Did I see fish in a cesspool?
I heard someone say Chinese ships come with fish reared in Chinese sewage and leave back with clean fish fished out of African sea waters.
In other words, they come and do a swap, give us fake fish, and leave for China with our goodamn healthy fish
system
July 5, 2018, 11:35am
So I guess the point is “haha, look at other humans living in deplorable conditions”.
I guess you all showed us!
The Chinese population is higher than that of the whole African continent. There is no way you can have an efficient waste management system with all those people. In Nairobi we have a population of 6 million and the city is worse than what we have seen above, our rivers flow with raw sewage, potholes everywhere and uncollected garbage in every corner.
Delus
July 5, 2018, 11:53am
The Chinese population is higher than that of the whole African continent. There is no way you can have an efficient waste management system with all those people. In Nairobi we have a population of 6 million and the city is worse than what we have seen above, our rivers flow with raw sewage, potholes everywhere and uncollected garbage in every corner.
BUT they are a superpower ? Anything is possible. If they can have super engineering feats then a waste management system is possible.
sasa hapo ng’ombe inakula nini
system
July 5, 2018, 12:50pm
I never know Chinese are this filthy
slevyn
July 5, 2018, 2:03pm
had Chinese neighbors 2015… dirty people
Wacha zako Nairobi is like a palace compared to that chink hole, look at the smog. But this are problems mainly in the industrial towns.
kev
July 5, 2018, 2:58pm
We be damned and we eating Chinese imported fish…