Ukiingia hapo kwa watering point upewe mbili kwa bill yangu
I really hope the Japanese fuck the Chinese one more time but unfortunately the Chinese have grown leaps and bounds.
The human brain is the most complex organ in the world, things like self hate and the psychology behind it is really fascinating.
Those times are over. In 2050 when U.S, China and India are the 3 biggest superpowers we wont be able to touch any of these in Africa.
i wish you two all the best in your endeavor.
i was once down this rabbit hole of trying to highlight our problems as Africans, (followed some empowering pages on Pinterest on black/African history and others), but when I tried communicating the same to other Africans no one was interested.
ill be waiting for the day the black man will stand on his own.
why is it unfortunate that he has sold us?
cant we do anything?
your answer is probably why is stopped rallying for the black person and wishing for change.
we can only be better if first, we acknowledge that we are different from other races and use that to create our own systems and thrive from them.
Mi huona kama @ShabbaRanks na @Tom Bayeye wako guilty sana na hii kitu
Communicate it to your grandma. What you are trying to say is that for us to prosperz we have to get rid of ourselves and let the white ma or other races’ gene dominate. Bradhe, apo uko pekee yako. And just so you know, you sound stupid than anything and I just wished you had shut up your beak.
cock blockers ni meffi
You are contradicting yourself… You talk of how africans can go forward and then you want to do the opposite which is the problem of Africans? Like you talk about intermarry which is one of the reason we are culturally backwards… In Europe they disown their daughters if they bring home a black man. Indians, arabs, chinese do the same. But africans will throw a big party when a jungu, arab etc come to marry their daughter. And one of the last thing you will see is a jungu, arab, chinese, indian with wealth marry outside their people. Indians, Pakistanis in U.K will travel to backhome just to find a wife and thus maintain their wealth within their community. Arabs will even marry their cousins to maintain their wealth within their family. But Africans with wealth will use that to marry outside and to show off his non african partners to say ‘‘ive succeeded’’, this is culturally backwardness.
Africans doesn’t need any new system, the systems in place work for everyone and are made upon common sense. Its the behaviour which is the problem.
rodger that
if you say so.
am learning something new every day.
Nigga please
[ATTACH=full]309643[/ATTACH]
As a whole, negroes tend to have lowest IQ among all races, so it would be in your children’s best interest for you to intermarry
Your brain is too small for deeper evaluations… The action of intermarrying and giving your wealth away, engaging in your own genocide is the action of a bonobo with low IQ which is why blacks are known worldwide for hunting down other peoples women instead of staying with their own.
Boss ,stop digressing,tunaongea about your orange leader. Guilt has nothing to do with it,unlike you who wants to fit in with the pasty mofos. Im cool,im black,im proud hakuna haja ya kujiweka relevant na wazungu,that ain’t me son
Bruh hapa Ktalk mi huplay a certain character, inaitwanga method acting banae
Relax,its never that serious. You’d think i’d be uncouth when we debate face to face,im actually subtle. But kwa saa hii wewe ni meffi
Dude, prejudices are there at a personal level whether you are talking of race, tribe, ethnicities etc. The main argument I was putting forward is that the chinese, even apart from their personal bias towards Africans, are actually doing this at state level. The state is the one that decided to remove them from apartments, hunt them down and place them in quarantine. Now, I wouldnt put it past the US to do this 100 or so years ago. But its impossible now. Granted, racism still exists, but its done more on a personal level and not as state policy.
Again, its not a matter of being fooled, but of seeing the kind of society the US is. I didnt say that there wouldnt be cheering of the situation as you put it. But notice that in the USA, there are genuinely alot of citizens accross the racial divide who see that what happened to floyd was a complete injustice. Tell me of ONE chinese who wasnt “cheering” the situation despite having 4 times the population of the US? That shows the kind of society they are.
What are you even talking about… You seem very eager to deny the reality… U.S are infamous for prejudices from state levels based on race, the only difference with china is that in U.S atleast you can take them to court for it and get compensation if you are lucky enough. Things like Tuskegee syphilis experiment where they tested syphilis on black people ended only because of a whistleblower, who knows what more they are doing. Even Trump incite racial tension from a presidential level to fuel his voters.
Inregards to the situation with Floyd i think you can find sympathisers in the whole world. I even saw a video of people in war broken Syria praying for floyd. Generally when it comes to black people and white americans vs black people and chinese, ofcourse the first one is more closer to each other because they have history living with each other. Black people dont have history with chinese people and relate to each other less. Chinese people in America are more closer to whites, as arabs, indians, mexicans etc. there is nothing such as people of colour coalition.
If our brothers and sister are suffering in China then we as africans have a duty to revenge them to show the chinese the repercussions of harming africans.
Bro, as I have said here, prejudice is a normal human reaction. It has happened in the US, it happens in Kenya also on a racial and also tribal level. In Russia, they have been known to relocate whole ethnicities from one part of their country to another. Chinese people are also prejudiced against tibetians. The issue is when a state can decide to “do in” a certain group of people and this is what China has done with blacks, the Hutus in Rwanda did to the tutsis, and Russia has done to entire ethnicities. Or what Hitler tried with the Jews.
The US was also capable of doing this in the past but the institutions it has evolved and laws make this an impossibility today. Sure, you will always get a white cop stepping on a guys neck like with floyd. But these are generally individual cases, not state sponsored.
Yes, there was the Tuskergee experiment. But there was also this experiment on whites as well:
MKUltra - Wikipedia
The soviets also wanted to test the effects of nuclear war on soldiers:
Totskoye nuclear exercise - Wikipedia
As I said, the US arent Angels… no one is. To me its a question of the least worst option… and in this regard, I would rather the US over China or Russia.
I was talking about sympathizers in the US itself. I dont think there are any sympathizers in China for what happened to the blacks… not even one. And to top it off, blacks were also denied access to shopping facilities.
I agree with you on this