China square is just overated

Been a frequented in nyamakima ,riverboat n kamukunji … trust me things in China mall are just price overated ni vile tu zote ziko under one roof … [ATTACH=full]499113[/ATTACH]

Not many middle class would want to go to Kamukunji and nyamakima na gikomba looking for deals. They want goods za nyamakima na Kamukunji zitolewe huko downtown iletwe kwa mall so that they can shop in peace and in a secure environment which is what chinaman has done.

Mumama ukiwacha umama unadinyanga point…sasa umekuwa elder punguza upus…shenzi

Thiriathery you can’t post anything bila matusi? And asante for notifying me that nimekua elder again. All elders respect women and you should do the same coz the future of ruriri is in their hands or rather their wombs.

I respect woman I’m one of the elders who always has stood by planteshen(no planteshen without women shenzi)fyi if you don’t like what i post don’t engage me better than best block me…mbwa

Leta example Moja ya price difference between nyamakima and china square.

I ask again:
Thiriathery you can’t post anything bila matusi?

Bonobos like buying things from foreign outlets

I rather go to china square than Gikomba nikasumbuane na machokosh

https://chinandogo.co.ke/ solution for all your problems

In order to shop at Gikomba and the likes, I’m always advised to dress like a pauper to attract cheaper rates and to avoid chokosh pick pocketers. Who wants to go through that when there’s a mall where everything is under one roof and is indoors away from the dust, boda bodas, matatus, carts and hawkers?