I need a cheque Discounting company that won’t give me a hard time on Post dated Cheques… Business people here please point me in a direction.
family bank at 3%
FSI capital and Mazel investment ziko hapo ecobank towers na 680hotel respectively… Lakini wacha nikushow brathe… PD cheque hakuna venye uneza pewa dough… Nishaijaribu wakakataa. Solution ni ufungue a new bank account na hiyo bank iko kwa cheque alafu you wait for the cheque ifike date you deposit, pesa itatoka same day…
Both are :meffi::meffi: companies…I wonder how they even operate
Wait till you are desperate you will run to these loan sharks faster than Bolt.
I do my best not to find myself in this situation…nataka kuanzisha my own version ya Branch…how to do this?!
its 80%
since when did they hike, I did it last Saturday at 3% hiyo 80% sidhani
You could also try invoice discounting, jamii bora is good at it. KCB upto 1million without secutity, credit bank and transnational bank too do it.
All the ones you mentioned don’t work…all they say is " we used to but no longer"
Only swift capital at West do the cheque discounting and at verrrrrry low rates
Really sad. I used jamii bora in 2015 and it was ok. maybe the CBR rate affected it.