Cheap MCAs To Be Bribed With Car Grants To Pass Sh!t BBi. ANGUSHA BBi

VOTE NO, and if they rig and pass it riot like Tunisians. Fvck this govenment. They can afford to give hundreds of MCAs 2.5 Million shillings but can’t pay Doctors and nurses a few tens of thousands.

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=7]Hii serikali inafaa kupinduliwa[/SIZE]

Niliskia ya kwamba car grant pia ina cover car insurance plus daily FUEL!!! Sio kununua gari pekee.

But it makes sense because if MPs get cars to move around their constituencies then the same should apply to an MCA. Some MCAs live in the bush and have to use their own funds to ferry sick people in their wards.

Also the nurses and doctors strikes are purely a POLITICAL affair!

These are not genuine strikes.

I saw Cherargai talking on behalf of nurses and it was very obvious who is behind that strike.

Fixed.

Ndindu you are just a bonobo who hardly understands public service

National Govt. Officials have hundreds of cars which they never use to patrol the land to serve the citizenry.

If you visit your local police station or Chief’s office you will find several GK cars and even lorries just rotting away that have never been used to assist wananchi in any way. Si afadhali zipewe MCA ama county.

PCs and DCs used to have very large motorcades (and they still do). Dozens of cars that they never use to serve the citizenry.

This is to enable them own Personal cars, Kwani wewe ni FALA wa wapi?

Wakitaka kufanya Public Service their County gov has dozens of 4WD Cars that they can use. Their number plates are blue lettered like [COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]CG 47 … where 47[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)] is the County code[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]

Those cars are not for personal use but only for the governor and his minions. MCA has no access to those vehicles.

In fact logically an MCA should have a personal car plus a Landcruiser that functions as an ambulance!

Each MCA should also have a fire engine at their offices or homes, why???

Because an MCA today is more important than an MP or even a chief.

The national govt should devolve some of these functions.

If a pregnant woman is stranded somewhere an MCA can quickly dispatch the ambulance. Each MCA should be a trained fireman. They just dispatch the fire engine to the villagers.

Lakini Kenya govt does not like to devolve. You will find a county commissioner having five landcruisers, 4 subarus , 10 motorbikes, 3 fire engines… that he never uses!

At home he has 3 prados.

doctors na nurses ni umalaya tu na pombe wanajua… when it comes to their work ni misdiagnosis na madharau

gay poko ongea kitu unajua si porojo

Kwani wewe ni county commissioner huko kwenu helmand terrorist province? Usituletee. Unapewa landcruiser mbili za kazi gani?

And yet if a Somali woman is stranded somewhere, heavily pregnant you won’t go. They don’t even have your phone number. They only know the local MCA and sub chief.

And you have to admit Muslims are generally very g.ay because of that culture of boys being segregated for so long from girls.

Nasema tu usilete jihad. Hata wewe mwenyewe unajua this dirty secret.

Nikiona jina MCA the image that comes to my mind is a ‘panya’

Take it from me, and i am talking from a point of information and experience, what you are talking about is a fairy story.

Do you know why Kenyans become corrupt? It’s because they are never TRUSTED with wealth or responsibilities.

If you look at an ordinary Kenyan police officer hapewi personal patrol car juu “ataiharibu” ama “ataiba”.

If you treat someone like a thief then indeed they will become a thief.

Wewe unaongea from “experience” mimi naongea from being related to some of these characters. People have eyes and SEE.

Don’t be that fellow who likes to name drop like akina mkuki. Juu mimi hushangaa ndio mtu anajifanya ku name drop but you don’t know who people are here or who they know out there.

I can tell, just from your misinformation, you know nothing about what you are talking about.

Further, you also dont know the meaning of ‘namedropping’

Si you just want to tell us Duale is your first cousin sijui he gave you a job in Wajir DC’s office back in the day sijui Haji is your uncle…

Hio ni sawa. Na inaitwa name dropping and Kenyans love to do it to make you know that they know. They are informed. They know people.

They know things. They know matters and affairs and happenings.

Now since I don’t know what I am talking about why don’t you educate me.

I can’t educate a gay… I cannot be safe