CharBray Cattle breed. A hybrid between Charolais and the Bhahman

Brahman.
The Brahman is an American breed of zebuine-taurine hybrid beef cattle. It was bred in the United States from 1885 using cattle originating in India, imported at various times from the United Kingdom, India, and Brazil. These were mainly Gir, Guzerá and Nellore stock, with some Indu-Brasil, Krishna Valley and Ongole.

Charolais

The Charolais (French: [ʃaʁɔlɛ]) or Charolaise ([ʃaʁɔlɛz]) is a French breed of taurine beef cattle. It originates in, and is named for, the Charolais area surrounding Charolles, in the Saône-et-Loire department, in the Bourgogne-Franche-Comté region of eastern France.

the hybrid

Charbray.

Cattle are stupid and a waste of space. Not to mention inefficient. The US farming industry and all other major farming industries in developed nations rely on massive subsidies.

That’s part of the reason there’s a trillion dollar war in Ukraine. It’s the only patch of land on the whole planet where things grow on their own without subsidies

well , what do we do ?

We takeover Ukraine and threaten to beat up anyone who attacks us. Saa hii wako weak hawatuwezi

Wewe onapenda ngombe saidi. Uko na ngai

I have been a fun of cattle since childhood, and I’m fascinated with how farmers of European origin have hastened evolution, by breeding new breed of cattle , that are adoptable to the new world.

The beef cattle breed that survive in Texas, Northern Mexico, Brazil, Australia and Senepol cattle from St. Croix, if adopted and incorporated, into beef farming in .ke, they can greatly impact the economy of arid and semi-arid area in .ke.

@Kahuni_Maisha . Those Senopol are awesome but pricey , about $5000 for a steer but they are export material if you can breed and raise to maturity , they weigh upto 1200 Kg.