Changing Hustler Tunes

Hehehehehe …
These Idiots are smelling the Coffee
Gen Z have sent them a very powerful message …!!

https://x.com/JILLKUI/status/1804858573500944423
:hotsprings:
https://x.com/JILLKUI/status/1804857675546554445

Now
They want to “dialogue” with them
But it is just another Hustler Trap of Divide and Rule

• NO DIALOGUE
  • NO SURRENDER

This is a fight to the finish … !!! :hotsprings: :blush:

https://x.com/city_digest/status/1804839985591284086

https://x.com/mokertz__/status/1804787980357226950

A country led by manaba na makanga we are doomed , I cry for kenya
Sad Season 1 Episode 1 GIF by NBC

That talk is irrelevant, distractive, cunning BS. Who needs the next finance bill, now? We are in the present, talking of the current finance bill–the NOW.
The next will be whenever, to be talked about at its time, by those who will be alive then.
Nonsense.

https://twitter.com/i/status/1804829856430997828

Kumbe amekuwa akitubeba ufala hii miaka yote.

Someone tell this Shareholder Hustler Errand Boy that the Gen Z Revolution Locomotive has already left the Station:blush: :hotsprings:

fool4

@Lionheart
@Aka_mpole

Hehehe …!!
All now singing the same tune … !! :blush: :hotsprings:

• ICT Hubs in every Location , College and School
  • Education Loans
  • more Jobs for the Youth

He seems to have forgotten
Whatever happened to

• 1000 dams in every constituency.
  • 9 National Stadiums
  • Laptops to all School Children.
  • 5 million new jobs for the Youth.
  • Free Internet and Mobile Services ( which he now wants to Tax )
  • Free Maternal and Child Health Services.
  • Free Pampers for 3 months to every mother.

https://x.com/LarryMadowo/status/1804867744124264880

Why then , would he unleash violence on Gen Z …???
Sisi Si Wajinga , Buana … !!!

Kweli nimbaya kama imetrigger masaai hivo

“Ati I talked to Ruto and…” bla bla bla
Kwani huyu anafikiri mambo ya watu 54M hupangwa na watu 2 and that’s sorted? He thinks Kenyans are part of the furniture, just to be pushed about and sat on? Hm!

Chokosh sudi must be sent packing

These stupid fraudsters think people are stupid. We can see right through their bullshit. Kuna msee Twitter amesema talking stage iliisha :rofl::rofl:

Ruto should be planning his retirement. Anything else is diversionary nonsense.

https://x.com/i/status/1804853784918593852

https://x.com/C_NyaKundiH/status/1804859034777854311?t=cU6LWFogXhjX9FyxLBe_bQ&s=04&fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTEAAR3wBU5JQrfFDJ7lsS6zKkZ9OcuXkPrgR4QHGkiPYhXSKFQGa-bi9nvaBxY_aem_RBGnKtGAbGOMZPr-1CHMzg

They are deploying the classic “good cop bad cop” tactic where one “cop” is posing as a friendly, sympathetic, level-headed chap while the other “cop” comes across as crazy, hostile and deranged. Ichung’wah should just stick to the “bad cop” routine, his attempt at trying to play “good cop” is so out of character that it falls flat.

Wacha hiyo he’s taking any bursary without talking about jobs. You want more youths educated, where are jobs?