Champions League Spots

Realistically speaking, it seems like top four in the EPL shall be;

1. Man Shitty
  2. Looserpool
  3. Chelshit
  4. Tottenchieth

Swalli langu ni, should Chelsea lift the Eurpoa league, does it mean No. 5 (Ass-n-hol) qualify for Champions league??

[SIZE=1](sisi watu wa Man U sijui tutulize kende wapi)[/SIZE]

Kati ya man u na arsenali ni gani kali?

Sarri ball tunaenda UCL

:smiley: ManUre wamekojolea paleo…
TOJ

At least Chelsea inamalizia mahali inspite of starting season without strikers…

Man Useless is a dead club

We have been dead since Moyes and his trash is still infecting the fucking club.

What really happened after Psg game. The boys have completely lost their feet

Chelsea still has to play Leicester and Spurs have to play Everton. It is not done yet for Arsenal though all 4 contenders have been shitty this season.

hao arse wamepeana pena

Na alituroga sisi kama man u bana?

Xhaka ni swara kabisa. That was unnecessary.
Meffi Yeye.

No way, winning the yuropa lig makes a team qualify for champions lig automatically. Not unless Arsenal win the youropa lig, then it will automatically qualify. Have I communicated somn’?

Tottenham are jinxed wakianza matchday na kupigwa it affects the rest

But jana waliona nuksi sana, 2 red cards na unafunga in the last minutes of the game.

If Chelsea/Arsenal win the Europa League but also finish in the top 4, the Europa League winners Champions League spot will go to whoever finishes 3rd in Ligue 1 rather than the competitions runner up.

they were very indisciplined

The rules just state that if the winner already has a UCL spot it goes to the 3rd place team in UEFA’s 5th ranked coefficient country (currently France).

Ukweli. But my boy Wanyama held them down mpaka akasahau he was supposed to mark ake.

Sasa ona wameingia UCL through a GD of 8