CCTV nukisha kitunguu

Kazi iko. I need the following done.

1. Replace cameras to an existing system (cameras are available ). Repisition those cameras correctly.
  2. Supply and connect 5 motion sensing cameras and lights for areas that are not covered in #1. Those new cameras shall come with their own offline storage.
  3. Carry out the job discreetly.

If you can get that job done, let me know.

Good luck. Wish I could help, bro.

patia @SledgeHammer wira, bora asikuje kukutusi :smiley:

@Theuri wa kigogoine or rather Wanjohi could do this job. Hata kama Theuri ni birrionea wa fobe he might not bother

Theuri ni mbirrionea, Wacha vijana wakule hii pesa ya sir @Kigui

Probably hii ni peanuts kwake. Mtu anaingiza mita minimum per month hawezi jisumbua na CCTV

kama ni kunguru unawekea jua tu haifugiki hata na padlock

+254 727 836295

call this number, he’ll help
+254 727 836295

Kunguru hafugiki :smiley: Bado nitamkamulia lodging ya 1k na hutajua. :smiley: Ati “discreetly”… heheh. Kwanza ni yeye atalipia hiyo lodging na pesa yako. Halafu atanibeg nimwage ndani nisitumie CD, like 99% of all married women :smiley:

Kuja inbox I have the right people for that job… Kenya mambo ni kujuana

Niko but No.1?

Weka no inbox omwani

Nitaita kesho afternoon

Probably the opposite, mtu anaingiza mita hasumbui. I wish I had it. Singesumbua wanakijiji.

Inbox Githee

You have contacts, don’t you? I’m looking for a good person to do the job. I have met really good guys here. I will post a thread for them. Wajijua.

You kind of sound like a closet gay. Always trying to prove your that you are a heterosexual very unnecessarily.

I don’t understand how this has turned out to being mambo ya closet :eek::eek:.

How about looking about my requirements. BTW @MadPhilosopher people were confusing you with @madprophet. I can now connect the dots.

First of all pigwa miti. Second apart from philosophy I happen to be very good at psychology.Believe me i can always tell what’s going on in a ferkers head.Ukipata mwanaume always shouting how he ferks mbiches left and right it only means such a nigga is compensating for a flaw. If the excessive bragging happens on a personal level this means dude feels insecure among his peers and is trying to prove a thing or two. Well now if it happens in an anonymous forum where nobody cares about who the hell you ferk but you consistently find the need to shout about it. it simply means you mothefucker is a closet gay. Ni hayo tu.

I don’t know you and I hope all the best for You. I also wish that you can help the mankind with your expensive knowledge about everything under the sun.

My requirement were that I get a camera beyond 1K P resolution at night. Can you supply? I’m not an egostitical guy. Supply and I will buy.