Catholic nun goes viral after sharing a video shaking her juicy ‘Nyash’ (WATCH).

https://videopress.com/v/Y711XqwN

She can gerrit

Chakula ya baba paroko

Wacha madame ajibambe

Msuuuri

Sasa mtu akivaa nguo inafanana na ya nun anakuwa nun? Even a ordinary street hooker can wear a hijab and shoot porn and you will all go there to watch thinking that she’s Moslem.

vile @Beast amesema

Can never be a catholic nun this one.

Fake

:D:D na zile za ma soldier huwa hadi na guns? Huwa fake?

Mali ya @father Kagwesh

Then the impersonator was good enough to know the signature shoes worn by our sisters of the cloth.

@Chinja are you phishing?

Hio rasa ngumu hivo lazma ni horny nun , compare this na seasoned jaruo beaurry who knows how to shake it as her feet stands still . I wish npate interpretation,[ATTACH=full]420889[/ATTACH]

:smiley: wajaluo ukimwi itaendelea kuwamaliza…inaitwa chwade gi nyundo

Disco matanga. Naskia huwa hata hawaendi mbali kuraruana, ni hapo kwa msitu tu

:D:D okimwi bado inamalisa jaruo?

These are clips from those Naijja movies… Jinga!

She seems to be a genuine catholic nun, however blame the dance and not the dancer. Many of our African traditional dances are eroctic and she makes an effort to make it as genteel as possible. You cant miss the innocence and guileless she dispays, and pleasure the dance gives her. Hey Sister, you rock!!!