Catherine Waruguru.....mliona hii?

Apparently she was denied a room at some hotel because she couldn’t provide a marriage certificate.
And all owing to the fact that she is a second wife of a Kalenjin man?

The only time you hear about these women representatives is in scandals (sexual in nature)…

Kazi Yao ni nini haswa?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DtmON7BoxIQ

Saying that,I think she is the sexiest women representative yet!
Hizo bedroom eyes !..

She is welcome to stay at my place anyday.

kabla battalion…wait for them…

Hii tuliona before Chris Kirubi alose weight,

someone tell madam county MP that it was an incident, not incidence.

Moses akipanda Mount Sinai.

kabla balotelli aitwe balotieno

Has the video achieved anything.

The hotel has the right to accommodate whoever they want and deny bookings by any person. Hii PR is just a way of bad publicity against the hotel.

Edward Northey was governor of Kenya.

Lot akiombwa mkia

Tuliona na David pale rooftop tukikagua haga ya Bathsheba.

Jacob William Barth akiwa Chief Justice wa Colony and Protectorate of Kenya.

Jomo Kenyatta a. k. a. Johnstone Kamau akiwa water meter reader wa Nairobi Cownty,

Shida za nyege

There’s a clear sign at the reception.
Couples who can’t provide proof of marriage cannot sleep in the same room.
No one prevented them from taking two separate rooms.
She’s a woman rep and can afford it, kwani ilikuwa lazima apigwe kuni that night and they are married?

Sunshine hotel is probably the best hotel in Kericho so hii kelele kidogo is nothing. There food is great and the hotel is well done. Anyone in south rift knows this marriage certificate policy has been there since the 90’s when it started in Tengecha lane in Kericho town. The owners are conservative Christians who believe only married couples should sleep in the same bed. Huyu wife no 2 is being told to make their union official at AG, church etc and get their own certificate as well. Polygamy is allowed in our laws. If she gets it then it will help her far beyond just having to sleep in sunshine hotel with her husband. By the way single rooms are allowed for individuals.

hawa wamama wamebleach huwa wanaona wamefika level ingine haiwes fikwa na ordinary na drama za ufala… kama umesoma notice na haikubambi si utembee ama uambia sponsor ajenge hoteli hapo kando ya makunguru na spare part wives

I happened to get accommodation there last year. Severally I would book a room alone. No problem. One day I invited a kunguru from Nrb. I booked the room as usual and went to rest for a few hours before she arrived. She came and that’s when I came to know the meaning of that notice at the reception that I never knew or had assumed all along. The dilemma was that I have already used the room and they can’t admit kisokorokwinyo bila evidence. The rest is history.

Hii title ati “they refused me to sleep…” Si direct translation?

Alafu uv seen the way he’s employing beautiful AKORINOS,