system
June 14, 2018, 11:43am
had planned for a car-computer for my jalopy awhile back never did get to it. Some guy had posted his plans for the project…
[ATTACH=full]175931[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175934[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175932[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175933[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175939[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175940[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175938[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175941[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175942[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175943[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175945[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175944[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175946[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175937[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175936[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175947[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175935[/ATTACH]
system
June 14, 2018, 12:00pm
Too much plastic in this here bitch.
NEMA iingilie kati.
[ATTACH=full]175961[/ATTACH]
Lexix
June 14, 2018, 12:17pm
whats the need for a computer in a car? all i see it doing is playing music same way car a sterio with screen for dvd playing does!! ama unafanyia presentation ya powerpoint na paint kwa gari?
system
June 14, 2018, 12:49pm
It was very convenient at the time when desktops could bitch slap affordable laptops with computing power also for a freelance I could print, surf, game etc.
New project is a lapputer (using a laptop motherboard)…
HDD won’t last with the current situation of our roads. And anyway, why such a bulky thing when you can get boards as tiny as a Raspberry Pi?
system
June 14, 2018, 12:51pm
mekanika saidia huyu:D:D:D…
[ATTACH=full]176012[/ATTACH]
had planned for a car-computer for my jalopy awhile back never did get to it. Some guy had posted his plans for the project…
[ATTACH=full]175931[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175934[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175932[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175933[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175939[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175940[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175938[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175941[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175942[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175943[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175945[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175944[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]175946[/ATTACH]
…
…
…
[ATTACH=full]175947[/ATTACH]
…
nice work, but kwani it is LHD?
That’s why he would use an SSD, without moving parts and heads that would get damaged from the shocks.
system
June 14, 2018, 2:20pm
niya jamaa flani kwa forum ya toyotas in philipines.
system
June 14, 2018, 2:37pm
chevy with cruise control, bado inafanya kazi @introvert ?
[ATTACH=full]176068[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]176070[/ATTACH]
…
[ATTACH=full]176071[/ATTACH]
emali
June 14, 2018, 4:05pm
Hii yote ni ya kazi gani kaka braza?