Supreme wanker @LongerTime previously claimed that Asian women rightly viewed him as little more than meffi takataka and admitted to being humiliatingly rejected by a slant-eyed Jap but the deluded @Chokoramchafu now asserts that he was in fact offered the wasabi flavoured goodies. Which one is it nigger?
Nikiwa Uni I had a Japanese neighbour. Before nijanjaruke I used to live in a small remote town that was nearly an hour and a half from school. (When you are new you could pay extra for the school to get you accommodation) sasa I think waliona huyu mwafrika wacha tumtupe huko ocha. Back to my Japanese neighbour, we were also schoolmates. It went on to be that we found ourselves travelling to school or back home together many days. It was a short tram ride to a bus station (the town was so small it didn’t have a train route) then about an hour bus ride.
Naturally out of necessity, we became friends, even though communication was not easy (her accent made it hard to understand her plus she didn’t speak any English at all). We grew close over time and when schoolmates were going out for drinks on Friday nights, she would only go if I was going too (security reasons she said). It happened that on this one day we stayed out a bit too late, and missed the last bus. We found an Ibis and split the cost of a double room. That day we had a long chat till the small hours of the night. It was a beautiful warm, fun and cosy conversation. Then kawaida ya us foolish men, I took this as a cue to try and kiss her. Weeeh, I’ve never seen a woman jump back that fast. I apologised then there was an awkward extended silence.
She walked to the bathroom, washed her face, then came back to the room, sat by the window sill looked me straight in the eye and said “But Longertime how would I explain to my parents that I was with a man like you, you know (awkward silence) a black man?”
That pierced me. It felt like such a racist thing to say but she said it with such sincerity and such earnest in her eyes that I could not bring my self to feel indignant. Anyway, that night ruined even the friendship, cause from then on, it always felt awkward to be around each other.
2 or so years later, I faced a similar question from a Vietnamese chic, then a Chinese Malaysian in quick succession.
These 3 separate yet eerily similar conversations (what will I tell my parents?) gave some deep insight into how asians view romantic interest from blacks.
Japanese girls talk about how long s*x should last - Sex & Relationships - Kenya Talk
Hutu tujapanese though. I’ll never forget my first Japanese pu**y. There’s something exotic about them that just excites the soul. I fucked that bitch hadi my dck was sore for several days. I was having some violent cum hadi ni kama ilikua inanigwaruza internally. Tulikua shule moja and we both lived in some tiny village somewhat far from school. Saa juu ya the long commute every morning and evening, circumstances forced us to be very close friends at school, despite the considerable language barrier. She spoke no english and both our German was terrible. One day she invited me over for Sake and the rest was a very painful d ck history.
Neutered Kikuyu guy caught simping in Japan - too far gone. - General - Kenya Talk
Ejlif
January 17, 2023, 8:25am
Malisa that narcissistic man-child.
@LongerTime unamaliswa kuja ujitetee
Kuna schizophernic muikamba alirudishwa kenya kutoka ujerumani, I suspect ni huyo muyamaa
D_mon
January 17, 2023, 10:13am
:D:D:D:D too much fun in this kijiji.
magreb
January 17, 2023, 11:40am
Tuwache kuingilia kijana sana. We all have that chick that came back for the muhogo after the initial rejection. The dicking most probably happened long after the initial rejection after the Japanese realised she was living with an African anaconda; Dickson Omieri.
Mimi sioni shida! If the kijiji is entertained, then that is all we need.