Bustani Ya Muliro

A decade ago, scenes leaked from Muliro gardens. Busy body Githeri Media of course turned it into national news.

At the time, the claim was it was a hidden camera. However the HD nature of photos plus how well taken they are implies it was a creep chocking his monkey and taking perfectly centred photos of couples having a good time. He was hiding somewhere in the bushes like a piece of shit

Come On What GIF by MOODMAN

lakini those kinky weird mofos walikua wanakulania hapo kwa nini…kwanza mchana..likely lunchtime…ujue pia people are fxxckn crazy

No, not in the bushes, but in one of the only two buildings that neighbour the Muliro Gardens on that side. Had to be the then Standard Chartered Bank building, that is owned by the tycoon Ambwere. No windows facing the gardens, except the high loo windows. That is where the cameras must have been placed. I had just been transferred to Kakamega when the saga broke out. We then scouted the gardens to ascertain the location of the camera, so this is first-hand info.
The privacy of that corner of the gardens is what the horny people took advantage of. Thereafter there was a ‘cleansing’ service by pastors, and the humongous bamboo plants shielding that notorious bench were cleared.

Just villagers saving money. Who wants to hire a lojo for a very brief quickie?
The scandal that the episode caused in the town, wacha tu. Peeps that had never been in a cyber jammed cybers to view the pictures, some of the exposed ‘victims’ fled tao.

Ile street mahali voi guest house iko, bado kuna foleni? During by bad old days nilipitia huko kuosha mesho, as soon as it got dark maliar walijaa both sides of the road. Sijawai ona maliar wengi hivyo wamekusanyika in one place. Kakamega is something else.

need to see those muliro pics again my memory has been overwritten by American junk

Nilijaribu kunyonga nikashindwa

Muliro gardens was a psyop.

I saw the big lady in a health facility in Nairobi (Kawangware) a year after…couldn’t register at first where I had seen her then later after I had left it clicked

Ungeomba mkia… and what were you doing in Kawangware buana? Wewe ni goon ama slum dweller?

I was working…na huyo siezi

After living in the borderlands, I agree with this high-tech assessment.