Deputy President William Ruto’s home is under attack by unknown gunmen.
Armed men attack Deputy President William Ruto’s Sugoi home few minutes after leaving for rally in Kitale town. The attackers snatched a gun from a GSU officer, then shot him. The suspects are still in the compound.
The home has been cordoned off.
More to follow…
This is not good at all.
Mh! Insecurity is an arse … just like the proverbial saw
RWNBP inatafuta sympathy votes
yaani mtu anawacha other palatial homes anaenda Kwa nyumba ya dp na anajua Ile security iko huko, does not make sense
Those are daring thieves!
Plot twist. This is a ploy to divert attention from the real issues raised by Raia mkuu. Tunawacheki … lets wait and see how this unfolds.
you can be sure they are not thieves…everything that happen during this period is not a coincidence…something must be cooking…something nasty
Oh my!
:eek::eek:
These are not your ordinary thieves hiko mambo hapa
There must be working CCTV in the home which will capture everything. So let’s not speculate for now
Cheza chini brathe
Jacob Jumas torch seems to be working, of late masaibu ya Ruto have increased significantly from mama Abys drama, weston hotel cholera and now this.
But there is a bright side of this at least the thieves turned their focus in the right direction, now you will hear our politicians crying about insecurity. The issues that affect mwananchi that they have been ignoring and focusing instead on politics and corruption, are now affecting them. I now want to hear some politicians admitted with cholera problems.
Disclaimer- I am not saying this is what happened.
If I was a thief I would suspect that there was a lot of “campaign documents” for the operations in western Kenya in the home and if I wanted to steal them I would time when the VVIP owner had just left. The security would have just stood down and therefore at their lowest vigilance.
[ATTACH=full]115521[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]115524[/ATTACH]
Kinda looks like the play they where going for.especially hio pic ya response just tells yah they wanted to sneak in and out and not raise an alarm
Or campaign cash
Niaje jazzwoman
N
Hapo nayo ukiingia huezi toka ukiwa hai,hizo documents labda utume na whatsapp