Louder kwa wale hawaskii. I see dudes orbiting girls that obviously don’t like them back. I don’t believe attraction is built over time. A girl knows in 5 seconds of meeting you whether she’d let you hit it or not. You can’t negotiate attraction. Mistari sijui being funny blah blah blah yote ni Kelele.
But as men sometimes hukuwa hard …we are naturally born hunters
We enjoy the chase na wengi ndio hapo hupotea hoping the kill will accept defeat and bring itself to you
It’s a thin line that you have to balance …but uzuri you can’t lie to your yourself…your brain knows unajua huyo dem hakutaki but unaendelea kusimp hoping she’ll finally accept you
Mimi when I sense disinterest from the minute I introduce myself I just immediately excuse myself to go “get a drink” or say hi to a friend. Move fast and break things is my mantra.
This are life lessons men learn as they age. Halafu when you make it big those whores who ignored you they start to chase you. Mimi Ile kitu iko worth chasing ni paper. CREAM cash rule everything around Me.
True. A woman either likes you or she doesn’t. If she doesn’t, any effort, resources, and time spent trying to convince her otherwise is a waste.
You must develop very reliable litmus tests to determine whether a woman likes you or not.
Yangu hukuwa coffee dates. 80% of women won’t honor a cheap coffee date unless they like the man. 99% will not honor two coffee dates unless they really like the dude. If a girl shows up for two coffee dates, you can be almost certain she likes you. That’s how I eliminate time wasters and gold diggers. Women are not willing to invest their time or energy in a guy they don’t like so you use that against them.
Before you spend your bread and time on a bitch, at least test whether she likes you. I know for a fact that a bitch will happily honor 10 dates with a man she doesn’t like if the restaurant is posh enough. That’s why my ultimate strategy hukuwa to cheap out initially so that the disinterested ones can drop off quickly ubaki na high interest leads pekee.
Gaines uta focus na maisha Yako lini ukishinda kwa soko…Kuna time ulisema wewe ni baba ya two sons…utawashughulikia aje ukiwa market place na mvinyo mkononi
Upuss. No man is too busy to get his dick wet. About having two sons, I have never disclosed on this platform about my private life because I don’t see the need to. I could be a bachelor, MGTOW, guy with baby mamas, married guy with 3 kids, or guy with three wives and six kids - you will never know.
Halafu I really enjoy meeting new women and having new pussy. That’s a personal hobby. If I smash a new non-lanye girl once every month or two that’s enough for me…sio kitu ya kila wiki kama full-time job. Ni side missions tuu to spice up life.