VIDEO
Low level villager like @Landlord
Oh, they want someone to backfill the lost liquidity after the Mauritian cashes out?
Tell us you don’t have enough cash reserves without telling us you don’t have enough liquidity.
Hatununui!!!
Yes. I’m waiting to see if they can even honor a simple 100k withdrawal ($800) so for those of us who may be relocating to other countries temporarily or permanently. That would be a massive red flag indeed for a 50 year old pensions company, wouldn’t it?
NUBIA
November 5, 2025, 4:25am
Jack_Black:
…
Suspicious fellows.
@KenyanMutina ako na 4 elongated mcea labias which are filthy and stinking . Each morning he wakes up at 4 am to start cleaning them up using brush ya 50 bob and panga soap ya 5 bob . Later he sprays it with Somali cheap perfume before going to play stripper
NUBIA
November 6, 2025, 4:59am
OSHA labia zako stinking you little skunk uende kuuza matako chafu mulolongo na Malaya wenzako
Why are you feeding him? He’s a parasite.
NUBIA:
…BIA:
…
Jack_Black:
…
Suspicious fellows.
@KenyanMutina ako na 4 elongated mcea labias which are filthy and stinking . Each morning he wakes up at 4 am to start cleaning them up using brush ya 50 bob and panga soap ya 5 bob . Later he sprays it with Somali cheap perfume before going to play stripper
Stale
OSHA labia zako stinking you little skunk uende kuuza matako chafu mulolongo na Malaya wenzako
Pigia chokora pipa mwenzako @MTINGIZA_KITANDA
Muje muone nikipumulia mama zenu
Kumanina NYINYI WASENGE
DukeOfKabeteshire:
Oh, they want someone to backfill the lost liquidity after the Mauritian cashes out?
Tell us you don’t have enough cash reserves without telling us you don’t have enough liquidity.
Hatununui!!!
Ona sasa Uyu. You bitch when only foreigners are allowed to buy in, you bitch when you are given an opportunity.
Simiyu22:
…
DukeOfKabeteshire:
Hatununui!!!
Ona sasa Uyu. You bitch when only foreigners are allowed to buy in, you bitch when you are given an opportunity.
It might be the matrilinealism that causes his inability to make up his mind.
NUBIA
November 6, 2025, 6:19pm
KenyanMutina:
…and stinking . Each morning he wakes up at 4 am to start cleaning them up using brush ya 50 bob and panga soap ya 5 bob . Later he sprays it with Somali cheap perfume before going to play stripper
Stale
Pigia chokora pipa mwenzako @MTINGIZA_KITANDA
Muje muone nikipumulia mama zenu
Kumanina NYINYI WASENGE
Saa hii najua Dio peak ya kuuza matako chafu ngomongo . Schedule yako inasemanga time ya maBDSM ukigongwa labia na kamba za tizi ulipwe 150 na kina @MajorProphet . You are a filthy disgusting piece of shit boy