Brian of Nairobi Diaries is letting Men down

Risper Faith amemkalia chapo, listens to her every demand and follows her like a dog and then this other guy Luwi looks Gay. What is your opinion?
[ATTACH=full]80143[/ATTACH]

Walai siwezi kukuwacha. Chukua opinion. ;););):wink:
https://www.kenyatalk.com/data/avatars/l/0/150.jpg?1444482688https://www.kenyatalk.com/data/avatars/l/0/150.jpg?1444482688https://www.kenyatalk.com/data/avatars/l/0/150.jpg?1444482688https://www.kenyatalk.com/data/avatars/l/0/150.jpg?1444482688

56 Likes

My opinion is that all men who eatch such shows should return their small penises to God and ask for vaginas because they totally suit them.

24 Likes

YOU MY FRIEND …scratch that, I cant be friends with you, ARE WHAT IS LETTING MEN DOWN . HOW DO YOU IN YOUR RIGHT MIND WATCH NAIROBI DIARIES???

13 Likes

what in hell is Nairobi diaries?

18 Likes

How a man watches anything with ‘diaries’ in it is queer…

queer.:(:(:(:(:(queer.:(:(:(:(:(queer.:(:(:(:(:frowning:

Tsk tsk

wanaume wenzako wanawatch… na wewe unawatch sijui nini…wewe ndo umekaliwa

is it that bad for me to watch nairobi diaries?

^^ as a nv you never walk alone here

Salon manenos sitambui :mad:

Return your man card by C.O.B today…or else, RWNBP, UOTP

How can you watch that such crap? I accidentally tuned to K24 the other day and I was disgusted by the program. Some of those people calling themselves shosholites like Pendo look hideous and the program is annoyingly drab.

patieni Atuoli huyu mseee

Atuoli ni wingman wa Atwoli ama?

Good Lord.

:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

RWNBP

Whaaaaarithiisssssss!!!