Brian Chira final journey airing live on YouTube

U must be very idle. Let the dead bury the dead

FB_IMG_1711445903849

Copied

From life history of 24 year old Brian Chira I have pointed so much and the painful truth children without their parents go through so much .

I have been asking myself one person at 24 year old has gone through all this .No wonder his only source of happiness was social media . He would use the platform to connect to new people at the same time he had managed to make himself a brand.

At 24 years without a mother or father he had no choice but to face life like a man , all by himself how he knows best. He did all he could to some point those in the industry before him felt the heat . He said it as it is without sugar coating, it was hard to ignore Chira when he opens his mouth to speak either good or bad about you. At some point it landed him in police custody and other times it went as far as the court .

Without a mother or father to pay for his school fee, it did not stop him from scoring a clean A- in his form 4 exam .During the struggles :sleepy: the young man found himself infected with Hiv/Aid which he openly spoke about it and encouraged others not to give up.

The young man found new people in his life some who were genuine to him and others who only followed him just to be associated with his fame. He was controversial in his contents but that attention always made him hard and difficult to be ignored ,through that he could survive ,pay his bills and have an extra coin to support vulnerable families ie.Paying school fees for orphans and took care of his grandmother

Chira was a happy soul and full of life , those who came to his life to offer help most of them called him out and asked him to stop drinking too much alcohol or he will be buried and to them its a prophesy come true .What they did not know is Chira was already going through so much worse than the alcohol itself.

To all the true friends who came through for the young soul when he was alive may good Lord bless you. Those with pending cases in court please now accept he is gone and gone forever withdraw the cases ,close the files because Chira is not coming back .

It’s painful even at his death he is not resting since the place of Burial is becoming an issue.But for Shosh thank you for standing by Chiras side to the end.

At his death landlord has raised concerns over unpaid dept of 102,000 ksh which he owes the house owner . He was a bright student and a hope to his grandmother, and now that its true he is gone the granny has wished Brian to be buried in a graduation gown.

Brian made friends at the same time he once called them out that day he was in jail and there was no one to take him medicine at the police station .

Another day to remember even if you did not have the privilege to be brought up by your parents there are good people out there and God uses people for his Glory . When things got thick he ran to Kenyans people he did not know in personal level , he never met and they came through including bailing him out .May God bless them .

The same good people have vowed to support the family to bury Brian Chira in a decent way . Some have given millions to help give the young man a decent send-off among them KRG .

To all those who he touched in a good way , I know its hard to face the reality that he is gone and gone forever :broken_heart:. For those who did not understand him and maybe treated him harshly now you know the young man was going through so much and probably this is what pushed him . Forgive him and let him Rest.

Prayer of the day May God keep you alive even if you will be the poorest person on earth but just be alive for the sake of your children to protect ,love and guide them IJN :pray:.

Rip Brian Chira :pray: :cry: :broken_heart: :rose: :headstone: :candle:

He went out like a man. Head on collision with a truck. Safi sana.

Wewe kufa uone vile nitajipa shughli. I can be idle for Chira. Very idle. Stop being jealous of mtu amekufa. Kipenzi cha watu.

Was he born in 1996 or 2001

Chira is what happens when men lack a father figure in their up bringing. That whole family lacks accountable father figures

all those gays need to be noted down in 4K for future reference

All these people in the entourage and none offered him a job, when he was struggling. Or to hook him up with one. Very fake friends. Probably nobody checked on him. Sasa ni crocodile tears. Wengi hapo, by 7pm are passing by a local, it was a 20 minute bullshit euology. Ati sorrowful. Bullshit kabisa.

You can’t pay tribute to a dead man. It’s all worthless.

Mumekuwa personal sana na Chira…Does it mean all of sudden Kenyans fell in love with gheeism. Kuna jamaa pia last year alidedi na alikuwa wa hio alphabetical cult na alitrend sana.

Seems mambo ya kishetani ndio Iko femasi siku hizi

Kwani Kapotty hauna kazi ya kufanya

Yaani they used the picture which depicts him as a full blown fagget

They gays sacrificed him to spread the gay message to our young boys

@TrumanCapote kwani uyo njamaa alikua na mashambiki wengi anje?

Hio convoy ni kumbwa kuliko ya JSKS

Yaani hio ghaseeer ni ya 2001 na ikalamba down 2024 na 23 years of living?

His biological father was a criminal who seduced underage girls, impregnated and gave them HIV. I think his grandmother really tried. If it wasn’t for that rape that infected him with HIV, he would have been very OK.

Nakwambia ata Salasya na Otile Brown and others who were abroad came for the funeral. He was a vibe inspite of all his challenges. Watu walimpenda too much. Kama mimi na feel hio loss tell me what of those who knew him?