BREAKING :Tullow Suspends Oil Trucking in Kenya. British Oil Major Cites Worried About Losses in Delay’s

hehe comment zako hunibamba sometimes. Nyinyi jaribuni hio maneno unasema offshore ujionee. Kwani govt. ndio inaishi ndani ya maji? People will figure out where to hurt you very quickly. Si wanajua hata kule meli za hio offshore rig ziko. Kwani mnatoa chakula wapi? Mtahangaishwa hadi mwachane nayo.

Hehe ati they can’t walk on water. You don’t know people. Ni kuwaona unawaona tu. People are caged animals. Refusing to share is one of the major causes of problems since the days of the Bible. Cain and Abel.

Na ni kitu rahisi. Just say the truth. It is these much. The jobs we can provide ni hizi. This is the fund. We will control it this way, together. You will have this much. Mkisema 5%… 5% can mean anything. It could be kshs. 100,000 to kshs. 100 billion. Sasa hata hamjui. Ati ni ile mtapewa, chukueni. And most probably… mkose. Sasa ati mkose mkiona na ni kwenu? GOLD, BLACK GOLD?

kama Norwegians oil workers can shut down oil fields over wages… https://www.reuters.com/article/us-norway-oil-wages/hundreds-of-norway-oil-workers-go-on-strike-shell-shuts-knarr-field-idUSKBN1JZ2TW

… now imagine if the national leader was fucking around with the oil sovereign fund. Ati atawapea ile atawapea…Hata hio mafuta hamtaitoa huko.

Na Norway ujue ni offshore oil rigs.

I knew from the beginning this shithole govt will not be able to manage the oil resources we have. Not surprised

Don’t always blame serikali when some citizens are armed and dangerous.

Demonstrating and the use of deadly weapons such as rocks don’t go hand in hand. Demonstrating is a right, throwing rocks with the intent to injure, maim or kill is not. In the western hemisphere the same standard applies because the dangers are only too obvious.

[INDENT]“Lopes then attacked Officer Chesna, it is believed, with a large stone, striking him in the head, and Officer Chesna fell to the ground,” Connor said. Weymouth Police Officer, Innocent Bystander Killed; Suspect in Custody – NECN [/INDENT]
[INDENT][/INDENT]

[ATTACH=full]185635[/ATTACH]

The bullets used in killing babies last year should have been used in killing armed bandits in the north.

You can always read/watch the eye witness statements for those cases and put two and two together for yourself as to who stood to gain the most from such killings. Killing hopeless youths is not a win-win situation. 750,000 guns in civilian hands should concern anybody in authority. Wars can very easily be fought using such caches. This Turkana “noise” should not be seen as a “small” thing that will go away.

BTW MM I was in a rush jana so forgot to mention that Nanok and Uhuru are ‘great buddies’ in private…mmmmmmh.

niliskia mucene ati since childhood wamekua friends

The African is only weak and docile towards those in power. In the same vein, If that same african has power over you, you will rue the day. Nothing worse than an African with power.