[SIZE=5]@Simiyu22 , @Mangele . @Kennedy Maina kuanza wewe ulipiga makelele sana kuhusu hii story. Link ndio hio hapo chini, straight from your leftist newspaper. [/SIZE]
"In an interview with The Washington Post, Francisco J. Diaz, the medical examiner, said the autopsy found no evidence the 42-year-old officer suffered an allergic reaction to chemical irritants, which Diaz said would have caused Sicknick’s throat to quickly seize. Diaz also said there was no evidence of internal or external injuries.:eek:
Diaz said Sicknick suffered two strokes at the base of the brain stem caused by a clot in an artery that supplies blood to that area of the body. Diaz said he could not comment on whether Sicknick had a preexisting medical condition, citing privacy laws.
A statement says Sicknick collapsed 7 hours and 40 minutes after he was sprayed, and then died nearly 24 hours after that."
Nitalia tuu. But read this while you are at it.
[SIZE=7]Assault on a Federal Officer[/SIZE]
If physical contact was made between the assailant and the federal officer, or the defendant intended to commit another felony at the time of the assault, then the accused faces up to eight years in prison.If a defendant is accused of using a deadly weapon during the assault or of causing bodily injury, the possible prison sentence is increased to 20 years.
in the same manner the other officer got his eye gouged out… ama unafikiri ukipigwa unaregain good health kama mario… following stupid people makes you stupid. infact that tucker mofo is pushing the replacement narrative which dictates kicking out nyeuthis kama wewe. but here you are… Even russia calls tucker carlson a useful idiot
By the time folk come to their senses that they were played big time by cnn and the rest of the far left fake news media, the damage done by the far left will be too far deep.
If by now they have not seen that they were -and still are - being played, maybe they are hopeless.
Hio gazeti inasema vizuri sana that there was no evidence of external injury. Furthermore the cop was in full riot gear including helmet if I’m not wrong!
Focus young man. Focus! You always divert to nonsense. We are talking about Washington DC’s Chief Medical Examiner Francisco J. Diaz who gave a medical report based on the autopsy he conducted on Officer Brian Sicknick.
The autopsy was not conducted by me, purple or President Trump. It was conducted by Francisco J. Diaz.
The young man being referred to has given a classic strawmans argument. In his mind he has thoroughly defeated the news of the officer dying of pre existing condition. So he has even injected the “replacement narrative” angle - which he doesn’t even get right - as slam dunk, case closed swan song thing. Sigh!