Very boring series coz white men know about as much about selling drugs as they do about promoting minority rights.
If you have watched upto to S5E7 then deep down you know it wasn’t a boring series as you claim.
Have you watched The Wire or American Gangster? Those shows actually show what it’s like slang’ing’ drugs.
This show is what white women think the drug game looks like.. the fact they went for crystal meth over cocaine shows you the show was co-produced by actual law enforcement.
Americans are stupid.
Wewe ona vitimbi uwache kusumbua elders meffi
Wacha ufala @Jack_Black
This was a great show
This series is solid 10/10. Nakumbuka I bumped at it back in 2017 nikaiweka kwa drive nikapea gf awatch juu sikuwa na time. Then akanisifia how the series is dope. I went ahead and watched it. Its among the best series you will come across. If its boring to you then it means you are not exposed to many series. Nowadays kupata kitu solid ni ngumu.
Agreed. This is a solid series which I absolutely enjoyed. There’s a reason why most people give it a 10 so we @Jack_Black hapana jiona mwerevu kuliko kila mtu kwa dunia.
Figs’d mbwa.