Go to the factory yourself; ask to speak to the manager or owner if possible; and oversee them being loaded to your transport, otherwise you will buy rejects that will fade within 5 years from hardwares or the factory itself.
nobert
March 25, 2026, 8:35am
Enda local duka ya mhindi, muonyeshe picha uache deposit.
Njonge:
which factory kijana
We enda inda uanze kuzurura
You mean those workers sell low quality rolls in those firms?
Klist
March 25, 2026, 9:03am
Njonge:
which factory kijana
Mabati Rolling Mills kuna vile niko 50/50 utafika bei
Njonge:
which factory kijana
If in near Nairobi, go to the one opposite Signature mall on Msa road.
Juma_jux:
…
Theredpill:
Go to the factory yourself; ask to speak to the manager or owner if possible; and oversee them being loaded to your transport, otherwise you will buy rejects that will fade within 5 years from hardwares or the factory itself.
Magendo is everywhere in this country. If you ask them for rejects they will sell you rejects at a lower price. If you just ask for mabati without specifying, they’ll likely sell you rejects at the price of genuine ones. If you send your fundi, he will bring you the rejects to retain some cash for his wife’s chama dresses.
Njonge
March 25, 2026, 9:27am
Theredpill:
…ctory itself.
Magendo is everywhere in this country. If you ask them for rejects they will sell you rejects at a lower price. If you just ask for mabati without specifying, they’ll likely sell you rejects at the price of genuine ones. If you send your fundi, he will bring you the rejects to retain some cash for his wife’s chama dresses.
how do you differentiate magendo and real?
Njonge:
…ow quality rolls in those firms?
how do you differentiate magendo and real?
You will have to talk to a fundi, or sellers.
Factory za mabati ziko kila mahali, Mombasa rd, Industrial area, Eastern bypass, Northern by pass, Ruiru, kamakis, waiyaki way etc
Klist:
Mabati Rolling Mills
Hawa ni sure bet. No fading
Wakameat:
…
Njonge:
…
RodyKonki:
…
Njonge:
…download (1)225×225 4.61 KB
Factory za mabati ziko kila mahali, Mombasa rd, Industrial area, Eastern bypass, Northern by pass, Ruiru, kamakis, waiyaki way etc
wanauza how much
Per metre
Ia depend alsoe na Gauge(thickness)