Bonobos mmeonywa

Mnaambiwa mfunge mdomo ka ujui chenye unabonga.Anyway why is US trying to shove everybody in supporting Ukraine and yet they say they are governed with democracy.

https://www.kenyans.co.ke/news/73558-beware-eu-cautions-kenyans-posting-about-ukraine-war

So Laptop sellers creating tweets with false info. Then traffic directed to their sites for sales.

Because some idiot abroad is going to buy a refurbished laptop in Kenya? This is just bullshit, they wouldn’t be complaining if the hashtags were proUkranian. Next they will tell Gor Mahia fans to stop calling their hardcore stand Russia.

[li]Tunajua NATO did not fulfill it’s promise to Russia not to expand Eastwards.[/li][li]Tunajua in 2014 a legitimate, democratically elected Ukrainian government was ousted in an coup. [/li][li]Tunajua the coup-leaders were not censured by UN, USA or EU.[/li][li]Tunajua the current Ukranian regime was fronted by Washington.[/li][li]Tunajua CIA had warned about the consequences of pushing Ukraine to join NATO.[/li][li]Tunajua Washington has vowed that NordStream II will never go live.[/li][li]Tunajua Washington has a policy to ensure that the international energy market can only transact in USD.[/li][li]Tunajua thousands of Russian native speakers in the East of Ukraine have been killed en-masse for the past 8 years.[/li][li]Tunajua UN, UK, EU and NATO have not condemned, or censured the perpetrators [/li][li]Tunajua there are thousands of neo-nazis driving Ukrainian policy.[/li][/ul]

…all these are publicly available facts… and facts are very stubbon.

Do I support nuclear war? No. But I do understand where Putin is coming from.

Wakenya ni mamalaya
Cheap-ass attention who.res

Incase we post vile tunataka as usual what will they do? Hawawezi kuja kitui kutafuta pharmacy ama kimilili kutafuta owes , we all look the same to white dogs unless ukue singled out as a terrorist

Utajitetea ukiwa pande gani?

[ATTACH=full]422942[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]422943[/ATTACH]

Americans and thrir allies invented social media to overthrow govts abroad and they did use it successfully to overthrow Arsb leaders like Mubarak and Ghadaffi.

Now the same social media is being used against them. :smiley:

America had CNN now they dont like it that Russia has RT NEWS, India has WION , Iran has Press Tv etc etc.

Qatar and their Al Jazeera have sold out to U.S Democrats.

Japan NHK is also leftist as is Germany’s DW TV.

Wakenya hufurahia hizi news stations ati juu ni free lakini hawaelewi ni za propaganda.

You should hear elderly Krnyans bragging ati they only listen to BBC english service on the radio. Ati ni free and accurate.:rolleyes::rolleyes:

“Me I only listen to BBC radio since 1974!”

Huyo ni mbuyu ya Kelvin Kinuthia @Sambamba .

@Kennedy Maina Kanda ya Muguga naye ,“Me I only do CNN and some BBC. That’s how I function.”

@Simiyu22 naye, “Me I only deal with Al Jazeera, France24 ,CNN and BBC!”

@Sambamba naye , “Me I only get my news from Reddit and RT News English!”

@Sambamba umewahi jiuliza who is the owner of that Reddit and what are his intentions???

Wapi hii contract basi. Legal document in pdf. Leta link kama ni fact. Ama ni tales kutoka bar.

Washington D.C., December 12, 2017 – U.S. Secretary of State James Baker’s famous “not one inch eastward” assurance about NATO expansion in his meeting with Soviet leader Mikhail Gorbachev on February 9, 1990, was part of a cascade of assurances about Soviet security given by Western leaders to Gorbachev and other Soviet officials throughout the process of German unification in 1990 and on into 1991, according to declassified U.S., Soviet, German, British and French documents posted today by the National Security Archive at George Washington University ( http://nsarchive.gwu.edu ).

The documents show that multiple national leaders were considering and rejecting Central and Eastern European membership in NATO as of early 1990 and through 1991, that discussions of NATO in the context of German unification negotiations in 1990 were not at all narrowly limited to the status of East German territory, and that subsequent Soviet and Russian complaints about being misled about NATO expansion were founded in written contemporaneous memcons and telcons at the highest levels.

What about the following:

In 2014, the former Soviet leader Mikhail Gorbachev marked the 25th anniversary of the fall of the Berlin wall by noting in an interview that that Nato’s enlargement “was not discussed at all” at the time:

[INDENT]Not a single Eastern European country raised the issue, not even after the Warsaw Pact ceased to exist in 1991. Western leaders didn’t bring it up, either. [/INDENT]
There was, he said, no promise not to enlarge the alliance, though in the same interview Gorbachev also stated that he thinks that enlargement was a “big mistake” and “a violation of the spirit of the statements and assurances made” in 1990.

Maybe they could find some time to let us know when the R2P Libya ended as it is a million times worse off now than when they bombed, aka brought democracy to Libya ,and when they intend to return to the Libyan people the gold and financial assets abroad that they took control of, aka stole.

upuz, then why are ukraine citizens fighting the russians? they would have joined them to topple the “us backed puppet govt”

the “us backed puppet govt” is fighting the Russians, after receiveing 12billion dollars in military aid over the last 8 years. Or maybe its the Russians fighting the “us backed puppet govt” after they shelled the Donbass region over 8000 times in the last 8 years. Or maybe its Russia’s’ turn to install a puppet government after the US did their Maidan in 2014. Citizens kazi yao ni safe corridor, wacha katambe

citizens are volunteering to fight … what are you talking about?

Your boy Barack anaongea hapa ni kama overthrowing govts is his God given right.

Watch at your own free time:

Achana na citizens, hao ni collateral tu. Ligi kubwa wanajua Nini wanapigania.

They talk of democracy and free speech but only when it serves them