Bondia Karim Mandonga Kutoka Tanzania anatangaza kumpiga Mkenya Ngumi ya Sugunyo

[MEDIA=twitter]1609861377677561856[/MEDIA]

Bondia Karim Mandonga haishiwi mbwembwe!

Baada ya kutangazwa kwa taarifa kwamba bondia huyo atakuwa na pambano nchini Kenya, tayari ameshaanza vitisho!

Hebu mtazama hapa!

Nasikia bondia kutoka Kenya ameanza kutetemeka sasa

[MEDIA=instagram]Cm6M4jPI1r4[/MEDIA]

kumbe Jaruo ni community inajulikana tanzania. Amesema ile mkenya ana jaruo haogopi kabisa.

Kuna Jaruo Tribe Tanzania pia.

Atapigwa ngumi ya mbavu aiskie kwa mkundu.

this guy is useless as useless can be,

:D:D, hii muikamba injua promotion

Rosie Hall buys a self-assembly, flat-pack, cupboard from her local
Homebase store. Reaching home Rosie reads the instructions carefully, counts the pieces then assembles the cupboard in the bedroom. It looks really great and she is delighted.

Now, Rosie lives near a railway line and as the train passes by the
cupboard collapses. Undaunted by this misfortune she re-reads the
instructions and reassembles the cupboard. Once more, another train passes and the whole cupboard collapses again.

Rosie now frustrated and thinking that she must have done something
“wrong” re-re-reads the instructions and re-re-assembles the cupboard. Shortly, a train passes and the whole cupboard collapses yet again for the
3rd time.

Rosie is now fed up, cross and rather angry so she 'phones the customer
service department. She is told that this is quite impossible and that
they’ll send along a fitter to take a look.

The fitter arrives and assembles the cupboard. Again, a train passes and
the cupboard collapses. Completely baffled by this unexpected event, the
fitter decides to reassemble the cupboard and sit inside it to see whether he can find out what causes the cupboard to collapse. At this point, Rosie’s husband comes home, sees the cupboard and says, ‘Oh, that’s a splendid looking cupboard,’ and he opens it to look inside.

The fitter, who had been wondering how to explain his position in Rosie’s
bedroom cupboard, blurts out, ‘You probably won’t believe me, but I’m
standing here waiting for a train.’

Last week Ronnie Walsh went to the movies at the Rialto Cinema in Bristol
to see “Slumdog Millionaire” but because of two women loudly chatting
together who were sitting in the row in front of him, Ronnie was unable to
hear the dialogue clearly.

Ronnie leaned forward and said in a stage
whisper, ‘Excuse me ladies but I can’t hear.’
‘I should hope not,’
stormed the woman, ‘this is a private conversation.’

A man, shocked by how his buddy is dressed, asks him, “How long have you been wearing that bra?” The friend replies, “Ever since my wife found it in the glove compartment.”

Police Officer Bryant found a perfect hiding place for watching for
speeding motorists.

One day, the officer was amazed when everyone was under the speed limit,
so Bryant investigated and found the problem. 10 year old Dennis was
standing on the side of the road with a huge hand painted sign which said
“Radar Trap Ahead.” A little more investigative work led the officer to the
boy’s accomplice, another boy about 100 yards beyond the radar trap with a
sign reading “Tips” and a bucket at his feet, full of change.

After his return from Rome, Will couldn’t
find his luggage in the
London Gatwick airport baggage area. So he went to the lost luggage office and told the woman there that his bags hadn’t
shown up on the carousel. She smiled and told him not to worry because they were trained professionals
and he was in good hands.

‘Now’, she asked Will, ‘has your plane arrived yet?’

Jean, his mother’s younger sister, arrived at the house bright and early on Saturday morning.

“Hi squirt,” she said. Rick didn’t resent the slam it was a nickname she had given him when he was born. At the time, she was six and thought the name was cute. They had always been closer than most nephews and aunts, with a typical little girl thought process she felt it was her duty to help take care of him. “Hi Jean,” his mother and he said in unison. “What’s up?” his mother added.

“Don’t you two remember, you promised to help me take some furniture out to the storage shed at Mom and Dad’s farm. Didn’t you have some too Terri?”

“Oh, I completely forgot, but it doesn’t matter for it’s all separated in the back bedroom.” She turned to her son. “Can you help Rick?”

“Yeah,” He said. “I’ve got nothing planned for the day. Tod’s out of town and Jeff is sick in bed, so there’s no one to hang out with.”

As husky as Rick was, it was still a lot of work to load the bed, chest and boxes from his aunts house and from his own into the pickup. Finally after two hours they were ready to go. Rick covered the load, because it looked like rain and even had to move a couple of the boxes inside the truck setting it on the seat next to Jean.

“You’re going to have to sit on Rick’s lap,” Jean said to Terri, “There won’t be enough room otherwise.”

“That will be alright, won’t it Rick?” his mother said.

“Well as long as you don’t weigh a ton, and take up the whole side of the truck,” he said laughing.

moisture. She had certainly never considered her son a sexual being, or partner. She was happily married, and although her husband had had a stroke three months earlier and the doctor had suggested no sex for a period of six months, she was not sexually frustrated. Her husband’s fingers and her vibrator had provided all the sex she required.

The bouncing cock rubbing against her pussy slowly demanded her full attention. She couldn’t help but squeeze her ass cheeks together, to try to close her exposure, but it had the opposite affect, it reminded her that an eighteen year old cock was thrusting itself against the lips of her wet pussy. Terri felt what she thought was an answering thrust from Rick’s prick to her movement. Why that little brat, she thought, he is coming on to me by flexing his cock against me. But instead of getting angry, she actually responded by again pushing against his rising rod. Minutes later, they whipped into the drive at the farm, and Terri breathed a sigh of relief. She had been dangerously close to starting something that could have ruined both their lives.

He knew the movement would be so minor she would barely feel it, but if she had pushed, it would be enough, if she hadn’t it wasn’t so strong that it would feel like he was trying to fuck her if he had guessed wrong. Immediately he felt an answering push. He answered with a strong thrust toward her pussy. Her response was immediate, and within seconds they were dry fucking. The boxes stacked between his aunt and he and his mother prevented her from seeing anything but their heads and shoulders. They were keeping the thrusting below their waists. Rick first placed his hands on his mom’s hips, then finally he reached around her and laid them on her thighs. Terri inhaled sharply, but she continued to thrust her ass against his cock and flex her ass muscles which was squeezing Rick’s cock like a hand.

Rick began to slowly pull her skirt up her legs. He hoped to get his fingers under her panties for a quick feel. Just when Rick was about to blow his white cum into his shorts, they arrived back in their drive. Terri again twisted on his cock and slipped to the ground exposing her crotch-wet panties to him. He followed her out, and she reached for one of the boxes on the seat and handed it to Rick.

Kang’ethe nilikuambia upunguzee bhangi. Wewe ume chizi itabidii @Electronics4u akutupe Siberia Hadi umalize dawa.

Kwanza ondoa hii TIS ya tanzania hapa kabla mnirushe siberia.

Either mmoja akanyange siberia lakini sitatusiwa no way.

Hii nugu ikituma upuzi tutajibu upuzi.

Hii ujinga yote nilikuwa naona jamii forum kenya section sijui mliambukizwa aje.