A primary school teacher anachapa watoto juu ameanguka mtihani.
The irony.
Most teachers take out their life frustrations on children.
A primary school teacher anachapa watoto juu ameanguka mtihani.
The irony.
Most teachers take out their life frustrations on children.
Boarding school be abolished huko ndio breeding ground ya mashoga.
meffi
uko na mtoy
:p:D
nd
ndi gutamura ukie
heke ino
:D:D:D mdau
hii Vita yenu itachoma kijiji
Ni vita ja ujinga. Vomiting the same shit day in day out. Sijui nani aliwaambia ati kuita mtu gay is the ultimate insult impossible to recover from it.
Slujist Sqonny TV ni pesa Ngapi?
Kumbaffu sana, nipewe huyo mwalimu nimfundushe kutumia kiboko sawasawa.
Niaje homo
The TSC and the ministry tacitly support caning kids, that’s why no action is ever taken against teachers who do such things.
Probably time for parents to take matters into their own hands, either charge teachers with assault and battery, or organise for the said teachers to be clobbered senseless
Boarding school is where faggots are made. Those concentration camps should be phased out banae.
Seems you missed going to boarding school due to your performance
Post clearly says it’s a public day school so what does this have to do with boarding?
I have always made it clear that most primary school teachers should be in jail for assaulting kids. I find it very unfortunate
It is the duty of a parent to raise a child to a responsible adult. Why relegate that duty to a stranger. Hapo ndio moral decadence ilianza. The children of these days are zombies kazi ni tv na social media all day complaining. I dont understand how you can send a 12 year old boy to a boarding school.
Teenage age is where boys need a father for guidance. They miss this step they pay it dearly in olden age. But wewe tunajua its time for campaign you shut your brain. Saa hii una ongozwa na tumbo.
Mungich leta venue ni fanye zoezi ya third world war na wewe. Nikupige mavidevu uso yako ifuanane na ile ghasia ilikula spider.