Blowing Aviator's Cover- @Art's CSI Modus Operandi

This is how it went down.

[ol]
[li]Aviator created a handle called Judas:[/li][li]The handle (Judas) contacted @Art and gave info regarding aviator.[/li][li]Judas put up a listing with the details. Listing pulled down immediately.[/li][li]@Art started engaging aviator bragging about his CSI skills[/li][li]Aviator pushed @Art to get more info from judas.[/li][li]@Art must have sensed defeat, so he opted out.[/li][li]Aviator convinced him to stay along so that he may witness this listing, and confirm that he was dealing with someone smarter than him.[/li][/ol]
Here is pictorial evidence of the conversation.
[ATTACH=full]42024[/ATTACH]
Hi man. 100K ni mob sana kukula peke yako. Share na huyu hustler in exchange of info for aviator. I know him very well. My intention is not that you expose him, but to get the 100k he promised. get his biodata then blackmail him.

Just a tip:
[ol]
[li]male, b2n 35-38. Lives in Kahawa west.[/li][li]real name is Albert W********. Mureithi hio sijui.[/li][li]Was a klist moderator.[/li][li]Played a crucial role during wanderi’s funeral arrangements. Thats how i got his number and email. Pia picha zake ziko akiwa hio funeral.[/li][li]Drives a black rav4. KBL…[/li][li]Spectacled[/li][li]medium build. kakitambi kako.[/li][li]Works for city kanjo if am not wrong. Not very sure though.[/li][/ol]
Give me 20K I fill you up on the details. Verify if this info is accurate in case you think am conning you. if you are game, holla at a hustler.

Judas, Today at 9:55 AMReport
[ol]
[li]http://www.kenyatalk.com/data/avatars/m/5/5756.jpg?1464087007[/li][SIZE=4]ArtVillager[/SIZE]
Sawa judas…i will verify and will keep intouch.

Art, Today at 12:07 PMReport

[li]http://www.kenyatalk.com/styles/default/xenforo/avatars/avatar_male_m.png[/li][SIZE=4]JudasNew Villager[/SIZE]
↑
Sawa judas…i will verify and will keep intouch.
Ok. Remember our deal. Very important. it is the reason I am giving you this info. I got nothing against him.

Judas, Today at 12:49 PMReport

[li]http://www.kenyatalk.com/data/avatars/m/5/5756.jpg?1464087007[/li][SIZE=4]ArtVillager[/SIZE]
Nimemtumia hio message…ame catch ma feelings…hana kitu…was all hot air.

Art, Today at 12:51 PMReport

Nita forward mssgs zake

Art, Today at 12:51 PMReport

[li]http://www.kenyatalk.com/styles/default/xenforo/avatars/avatar_male_m.png[/li][SIZE=4]JudasNew Villager[/SIZE]
So, he isn’t paying? Nigga is rich. he has a flat hapo west. Did you send a complete dossier?
Embu weka hii number
07244076**. Last two numbers after deal goes through.
And ask whether he knows Lynn/Linn, not sure the so. Wife.

Judas, Today at 12:53 PMReport

Wacha haka kamzae…nikujichocha kalikuwa kanajichocha…nita forward mssgs zake zote.

Art, Today at 12:55 PMReport

No, push him atoke kitu. What has he said regarding the number/names?

Judas, Today at 12:57 PMReport

Ni threats na matusi kanatoa

Art, Today at 1:03 PMReport

So, umeamini namjua?
Now lets make a deal.

Judas, Today at 1:06 PMReport

What deal jamaa hakuna kitu alikua anatoa…wewe inbox yeye mnegotiate na yeye.

Art, Today at 1:08 PMReport

Sawa tu. Yaani after nimekufanyia kazi yote unaniacha kwa mataa?
Sawa tu. Jua umetumia hustler vibaya.

Judas, Today at 1:10 PMReport

Sikiza…hakuna financial gain ilikuwa hapo…hakuna kitu huyu mzae angetoa that is for sure…are you seriuz uli believe anaweza toa 100k?

Art, Today at 1:13 PMReport

yes. He can. he is baked. plus he bragged so much how you cant do anything. Sasa unataka kumwachilia hivo? Nitafutie hata kama ni 10. I really need urgent cash.

[/ol]

[ATTACH=full]42030[/ATTACH]

28 Likes

Meanwhile, this is what was happening between aviator and the @Art.

[ol]
[li]What do you want with me? Does it give you an orgasm knowing that I am a man living in K/west and driving a Rav4? Wivu ama nini? What do you drive? I saw your listing which didn’t last even 5 secs. And you are so wrong on so many fronts, so your team isn’t really giving you value for money. Go back to the drawing board.[/li]
Be warned that you will not expose me here, irrespective of whichever means you try. Enda ktalk.co.ke that’s where sewer rats like you belong. Utachapwa mstari ukiendelea na hio upussy yako.

f**k off.

aviator, Today at 12:37 PMReport

[SIZE=4]ArtVillager[/SIZE]
Wacha feelings…knew I would nail you…Kenya kuna wajanja…apana leta machezo…nyway I was putting my skills to work and am satisfied with the results.

Art, Today at 12:41 PMReport

Btw it is I who deleted the thread…so dont insult me.

Art, Today at 12:43 PMReport

[SIZE=4]aviatorVillage Elder[/SIZE]
Sawa. Enda ukikaukanga basi.

aviator, Today at 12:46 PMReport

So wacha machezo na wazito…enjoy your village elder status…take villagers for a ride…blah blah…

Art, Today at 12:48 PMReport

Ok. hayo yaishe.

aviator, Today at 12:51 PMReport

Sawa men…

Art, Today at 12:53 PMReport

Btw do you know Lydia?naambiwa una tu flat hapo kahawa…haaahaaa…we are that good nigger.Mambo ya mtandao wachia wenyewe…nyway my philosophy is live and let live.

Art, Today at 12:59 PMReport

Don’t feel a hero. I never forget nor forgive. Always check your back whenever you are.

aviator, Today at 1:00 PMReport

Haahaaa…who should watch his back?

Art, Today at 1:00 PMReport

Flats ni za nyanyako? Funda wewe, Lydia ni mamako

aviator, Today at 1:01 PMReport

Fala wewe nunua gari mpya…KAL ni gari ya mtu anakula mab@&

Art, Today at 1:02 PMReport

[li]http://www.kenyatalk.com/data/avatars/m/0/412.jpg?1461690377[/li][SIZE=4]aviatorVillage Elder[/SIZE]
I have a feeling you’re guessing.

1. Am not Mureithi
  2. I know 10 pple called Lydia
  3. I don’t drive a KAL.
  4. go to hell.

aviator, Today at 1:05 PMReport

Hiyo ni yako budaa…wewe jienjoyy

Art, Today at 1:07 PMReport

[li]http://www.kenyatalk.com/data/avatars/m/0/412.jpg?1461690377[/li][SIZE=4]aviatorVillage Elder[/SIZE]
Stop this bullshit.

Anyway, out of curiosity, how did you get those “details” about me? I need someone good for CSI.

aviator, Today at 1:09 PMReport

Intelligence…lets leave it at that.am.outta the village now.

Art, Today at 1:11 PMReport

Go in peace. And know you just signed a death wish.

aviator, Today at 1:19 PMReport

Haaahaaa…imekua threat…this could land you in deep shit.

Art, Today at 1:22 PMReport

You’re in deeper shit.

aviator, Today at 1:26 PMReport

Why did you start what you can’t finish? Face me like tje man you pretend to be.
[/ol]
[ol]

[li]Fine…am ready…waiting for you.[/li]
Art, Today at 1:29 PMReport

You’ll never know what hit you.

aviator, Today at 1:46 PMReport

What will your neighbours think as you are led handcuffed…pretty sorry.

Art, Today at 2:00 PMReport

KBL…RAV 4
I will call you later 072447******
I let you be…you have your pink handle.

Art, Today at 2:05 PMReport

Leave me alone.

aviator, Today at 2:07 PMReport

I let you alone kitambo…go about your business…go back to your business as usual but dont you dare threaten me,i repeat dont you dare.

Art, Today at 2:10 PMReport

ok. sawa. I give up.

What else do you have regarding myself? Its only fair you do a full disclosure before you get your share. I promised to keep my end of the bargain and since you’ve beaten me, I accept. Am giving you 5k to hold your peace.

You’ve got to know the boundaries between harmless fun and harassment. No publishing this info, sawa?

And who gave you this info? Am sure it’s a talker.

aviator, Today at 2:12 PMReport

Money is not an issue…i have enough.does any talker have your info?nyway it was fun uncovering you…that stays here no harm…you go ahead enjoy yourself.

Art, Today at 2:18 PMReport

↑
Money is not an issue…i have enough.does any talker have your info?nyway it was fun uncovering you…that stays here no harm…you go ahead enjoy yourself.
Several talkers are my friends.
Ulipata mbisha?

aviator, Today at 3:16 PMReport

Mbisha zipo…

Art, Today at 3:32 PMReport

Tuma moja tu nikuamini.

aviator, Today at 3:38 PMReport

Serves no need…got a lot frm late wanderi’s funeral.

Art, Today at 3:40 PMReport

Any more questions? I wanna dispose this handle.

Art, Today at 3:43 PMReport

i accept.
What else did you unearth about me? Family, job, MWK?

aviator, Today at 3:48 PMReport

Dont dispose the handle as yet.

aviator, Today at 3:49 PMReport

Lets leave it at that…MWK?,yes…workplace? yes …family?no…but I could if you want me too…wouldnt take me 24hrs.

Art, Today at 3:53 PMReport

I doubt you know more about me. Imagine you are wrong all along.

aviator, Today at 3:54 PMReport

Could be…of course I dont have much on you…except the little you know ans I know to be correct.

Art, Today at 3:56 PMReport

You couldn’t even get the name right. Thats how wrong you are.

aviator, Today at 3:57 PMReport

That is that…if I wanted to know even your bank accounts it wouldnt take me 24hrs…just that am not interested.

[LIST=1]
[li]Then why were you threatening me yesterday?[/li]
aviator, Today at 3:59 PMReport

How did I threaten?pls explain?

Art, Today at 4:01 PMReport

http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/upload_2016-5-30_16-5-24-png.42017/
Does this look like a praise?

aviator, Today at 4:05 PMReport

To blow someones cover is not a threat buddy.Nyway that is done.Art is no more…am done with that handle.If that was a threat what was the 100k reward promise?haaahaaa…adios amigo!

Art, 53 minutes agoReport

Wait, I have some information you may like.

aviator, 46 minutes agoReport

still waiting…if you can blow my cover you will have my respect forever…infact am just some 200 meters away from you.

Art, 29 minutes agoReport

Its only fair you give me 7 days like I did. Ama?

aviator, 28 minutes agoReport

Sawa… you gat your 7days.

Art, 23 minutes agoReport

And dont disappear.

Am just about to put a post that may interest you.

aviator, 19 minutes agoReport

Who’s smarter now?
Wewe ni meffi ya kuku. Go back to baby class.
[/ol]
[/LIST]

HKM uncle Uwes.

You can be anyone on the interwebs, even a goat.

Hii solar jo!

Wah, you guys sure do have lots of idle time.

12 Likes

uyu ni wana

upuuss…how old are you ? 13 ?

Following. Wapi @Gio apike popcorns

Mtu akileta upusi, hacking of inboxes is the way…
Heeheee, @aviator your mother must have rejoiced after you left her house…

Hii@aviator ni prisoner called.Mwaura kamiti blockD…tried to extort 20k,failed…10k failed…tried to lure me with 5k failed

why now? Am a cool gal dear.

I find this sh!t funny.

Thank your muhindi employer alikua amekulipa. If only you had been broke ungeona vile kunaendaga. Now you can revert to your original handle.

Upuuuuuusssss! Too idle

Idle asshole

This one i now highly doubt

Everybody now knows who you are…job done…exposed…lets see how @aviator fares on…hardcore criminal.