Black single child free women adopting white kids

If you are going to invest your time, energy and resources on something then you better pick the best. No need to be a miserable biological mother of a chimpanzees kids.

Meanwhile in the chimpanzee zoo…

Strong Mommy Chrissy with 9 kids from 6 different baby daddies chimpanzees of course

Nyanya Mzee nipatie mkia

Kuja nikupee a bouncing baby boy.
Nilienda out bila wewe, Wacha nieke Evidence.

Weuh. It’s hard raising chimpanzees children. Sorry lil momma usilie. You should have either gotten pg for white man or adopted white kids.

Nakuombea upate a white man ndoto yako itimie. But first lazima unipee mechi ndio hio prophecy itimie.

Umeffi. Inferiority complex this one.

The question is,the black lady who adopted two white kids and the lady who gave birth to kids with black guys are all single mothers why is the later frustrated while the one with the white kids is very happy? Yet the latter even get child support from her baby daddies?

Your point is that white is superior.

I’m asking a simple question. You adopt two white kids as a single black woman, you steer clear of black men and you are happy. Scene B you have kids with black males who even pay child support but you are messed up. Btw white women who got kids with black males are now in the same boat. What is really wrong with the black man. A white lady even committed suicide over being a single biological mother of a black man’s kids. What is the common denominator? There’s something seriously wrong with the black man. How else can you explain how all the places on earth under the black man are shit hole countries? Why are we using the white man’s language,clothes, education, infrastructure. Duh!!! Ofcourse they are superior. How obvious can it be really?