Bjurman

Still have trouble pronouncing this name,
Hebu kimbia hapo Kongowea ndogo ulete mbisha zingine.
An elderly man found dead holding his phone and bag at Mikindani estate near Kongowea Ndogo market a distance of 200 metres from kijiweni stage in Mikindani.
Cause of Death not yet confirmed as he is still lying in trench.
My Condolences to the Man.
[ATTACH=full]19784[/ATTACH]

Fallen off the makeshift bridge ama?

labda, nobody knows at the moment,

Wa WA.

I once saw a man fall into an epileptic fit 3ft from an open pit of about 4ft deep.Initially we though he was drunk.

Seems like he was trying to call somebody after he fell.

tunangoja utuletee picha na wewe ni kushangaa hapa tu?

Ok. Jamaa amechukuliwa. Most likely he fell on that trench when drunk coz I gather he liked his tipple much. From lakeside. Sina mbisha.

Hiyo ni bridge ya kuuwa mtu kweli? Hebu kuweni serious jamaa.

Or maybe ,he was trying some diving stingos,who knus

Yaani umefika huko?

Labda alikuwa anajaribu bangi jumping

You convey condolences to the bereaved not the dead, blurry firkin wewe.

Yep. My guess is he fell head first. Took several tots of that sewage. Took out the phone but couldn’t make a call.

This is what happens: you fall then drown. Hebu read up how Bill Clinton’s biological dad died.

Call it 1000 ways to die.

A human died tragically. Idiots who think they are immortal laugh at it. I laugh at it all all…